| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Multi-City Flight

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Flight

Travel Date

July 8, 2015


Dear Shoba, I write this from SQ 12 en route LAX from Tokyo which is the last sector of my journies on this trip. I must tell you that the SIA sectors from Delhi to Singapore, Singapore to Tokyo, and now Tokyo to LA have been simply the most pleasurable and enjoyable in every way. Each of the flights have been on time, the courtesy and especially the food and drink on board have been outstanding, and truly thanks to you Shoba and your former SIA colleagues in Chennai, I have received outstanding VIP treatment and service from all the cabin crews in every sector and I do not think that I shall ever consider any alternative to SIA anywhere in the World where SIA flies. Many, many thanks for all the trouble which you took on my last minute ticketing, and I hope that Sumi and I will soon have the great pleasure of recieving you and your husband in Los Angeles. Warm regards, Bhaskar VIJAYA BHASKAR MENON Chairman and Chief Executive I.M.I. Incorporated 9454 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite #600 Beverly Hills, CA 90212 U.S.A.

Centre Holidays

Vijaya Bhaskar Menon
November 25, 2016

Toronto to Rome, Italy

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

September 14, 2016


Thank you Teodor for booking our trip to Italy. What an amazing experience and time we had. Extra thanks for taking such great care of us. Looking forward to our next booking.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
November 25, 2016

Toronto to Rome

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

September 2, 2016


Our vacation was awesome. Air Transat - surprisingly good service. There were areas on the plane I found to be cold but other than that, we had sufficient leg room, pleasant ambiance, good food for free. Thank you for recommending Air Transat! Last time we flew Alitalia and it was poor service.

Centre Holidays

J. Zambo
November 25, 2016

Family Vacation at the Moon Palace Grand Cancun

Booking Agent: Centre Holidays

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 22, 2016


I am very thankful to have had Natalie′s input in my family′s stay in Mexico. At the beginning, she listened to my many wants and needs and way too many choices. As an agent, she explained all of the perks at the resorts she suggested, the different city destinations and what sightseeing they had nearby and didn′t press me to make a selection based on price. I loved that she had the experience of staying at the very place that really captured my attention. Natalie cyphened down my selections easily. She even paid close attention to my needs for the flight times to be child-friendly. The Moon Palace in Cancun was gorgeous and beyond expectations. My daughters and I enjoyed the resort amenities, the weather and our excursions that were booked directly through the resort and paid with resort credits. It felt safe to allow my 13 year old to go alone to the youth club. The children′s place kept my 9 year old so captivated that she begged to go daily. They even gave me a cell phone to reach me poolside if my daughter′s health was any concern. I will definitely be referring clients to Natalie for their travel arrangements. Thank you for everything!

Centre Holidays

Catrina
November 25, 2016

7-Night Package to Melia Varadero

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 18, 2016


We booked few times different packages with agent Teodor and we were very very pleased with his services and knowledge. He is always available for any questions or concerns we have and couple of times he solved some issues we had with the bookings. We would highly recommend Teodor for any travel arrangements you may need.

Centre Holidays

A. Necula
November 24, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays