| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Trip to Cuba

Travel Advisor: Duane Zambas

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 15, 2018


Duane is very professional in handling our request for an all-inclusive trip to Cuba. He exceeded our expectations by suggesting some contact local tour group in the area who helped us in our excursion in Havana. The experience was splendid. I highly recommend Duane to my family and friends. Bravo Duane!

Centre Holidays

Claudia
January 19, 2019

Playa Pesquero

Travel Advisor: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 22, 2018


Great vacation thanks to Teodor and Inspiring World Voyages. We are totally recommending this company!

Centre Holidays

Dragos Ionel
December 30, 2018

Upcoming Trip To Tahiti

Travel Advisor: Mahana Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 7, 2019


Excellent communication. Great ideas. Very good at modifying plans if issues get in the way! I will recommend her to anyone wanting to visit the South Pacific for sure!!

Centre Holidays

Karen Orlando
December 20, 2018

Thank You Tina

Travel Advisor: Boarding Pass Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Tina had an amazing response rate and searches for the very best deal!!!

Centre Holidays

Kimberly Dawdy
December 20, 2018

Las Vegas Girls Trip

Travel Advisor: Boarding Pass Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 28, 2017


Tina is a true professional and AWESOME at what she does! My friends and I were planning a Las Vegas girls trip and Tina was able to QUICKLY find us the PERFECT flights and accommodations all within our budget and timing. Tina even made some suggestions based on her extensive experience that allowed us to save hundreds of dollars on our first trip to VEGAS. Needless to say we had a BLAST and cannot wait to go again! Thank you Tina for being so patient with us crazy gals, listening and identifying the type of Vegas fun we were looking for. You truly knocked it out the park. By far BEST TRIP EVER!!!

Centre Holidays

Coretta Deleon
December 20, 2018

Last Minute Getaway

Travel Advisor: Boarding Pass Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 5, 2017


I decided I needed a last minute getaway and messaged Tina at 08:30 at night. By the time I got to work the next morning she had sent me 7 different trip quotes. We had a trip bought and paid for before lunch. Was great!

Centre Holidays

Mumma Holmes
December 20, 2018

Royal Decameron Cornwall Beach In Montego Bay

Travel Advisor: Bonita

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 26, 2018


I would like to thank you Bonnie on helping us choose the vacation package which included our stay at the Royal Decameron Cornwall beach in Montego Bay. From the start to the finish we enjoyed every minute of our vacation.

You are an excellent travel agent. You were very pleasant and understanding of my needs, which were all met. Our accommodations at Royal Decameron was very nice from the reception to our room which was very clean and the staff was superb.

Let me address the food, breakfast, lunch and dinner was great, we had a sample of the local foods at each serving. Thank you for making this the best vacation I have ever had.

Thanks again!
Ricardo Clayton

Centre Holidays

Ricardo Clayton
December 20, 2018

Parents trip to ireland

Travel Advisor: Debra Addo

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 1, 2018


Debbie did an awesome job booking my parents trip to Ireland. It was a surprise for their 25th wedding anniversary and she went above and beyond to make sure they had the best trip possible and she even helped when My debit card wouldn’t work over the phone to make sure we got the perfect package for my parents it was a great experience booking with her. Thanks again

Centre Holidays

Tatyanna Nordin
October 21, 2018

Jewel Runaway Bay - Know What To Expect If You Are Over 50+

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 4, 2017


My wife and I and 12 other friends where at the JRB the last week of November, beginning of December. It is an almost annual trip we take together without our kids. We are all in our mid-50/s to late 60/s. Read JAYYZ/s review as it is pretty much exactly how I feel about the resort, so I will not go into everything.

Basically, know what to expect before you go and you will have a great, relaxing time. 

ROOMS - Yes, they are a little tired, but honestly...how much time do you plan on spending in there? They were always clean, everything worked fine, and they were big enough to accommodate my wife and I, our baggage, and my golf clubs! We were on the second floor and our balcony overlooked a plunge pool room. The pool was pretty noisy as it cycles on and off with the waterfall, but that all stops at precisely 11:30 pm. Next time we will get an oceanfront room as we could not see much through the trees. 

GUESTS - It was not too busy when we were there...there were lots of people, but no lineups anywhere for anything (and no early morning dashes required to secure a lounge chair...there was always lots available everywhere in both shade or sun). Lots of Canadians, Brits, and Scots. Not many Americans -- I do not think they have the right "attitude" or patience for this resort as it is quite laid back and relaxed. After many years of travelling, I have found them generally to be a little too demanding and self-centred. "Serve me now!" This is Jamaica, mon...relax...they will get to you! 

GROUNDS - Very well kept at all times. Beautiful flowers and gardens. 

STAFF - In a word, amazing. Although my wife ran into a few that were not as happy and helpful, I did not. Everyone from the front desk to the gardeners were always pleasant, helpful, and said hello, or wished me a good morning, etc. Shout out to Dandrea at the front desk who knew me by name after the first day! 

There were of course some favourites...Christine the hostess...thank you for your beautiful smile every day, for checking to see if anyone in our group needed anything daily, and for making our trip most enjoyable. You are a very special young lady...keep it up. Fitroy the chef at the Jade Samaurai...you are amazing, and not a bad singer I might add! Thank you for two very special nights looking after our group. If you ever get to Canada, look me up! 

Bartenders Lucas (in the Lobby), Natasha (all over) Jason (swim up bar) and Sharrenne (spelling?)...great job dealing with the pirate, and keeping our drinks constantly full. 

KIDS - If you are travelling with them, this will be a great resort. If you are not travelling with them, but like kids in general, this will also be a great resort. When we were there they were never a nuisance or bothersome -- good parenting skills obviously! Caution - When you are there with friends, and it is happy hour by the swim up bar, you just have to be careful with dropping the odd F-bomb. If you are looking for a romantic couples retreat, this is not the resort for you, although it certainly can be if you have the right attitude. If you do not want to be around kids, stay away from the waterpark on the weekends. Otherwise we all had a blast on the waterpark/s Lazy River and slides. 

GOLF - Several of our group golfed every day, and I golfed (if you call it that!) 5 out of the 7 full days we were there. The caddy shop locked up our clubs after each round for the duration of our stay. Very convenient. Course is right across the street and a very short shuttle through the tunnel from one side of the street to the other by our chauffeur, Albert -- A most knowledgeable and pleasant man. The caddies were most helpful, although nothing apparently (even multiple Red Stripes) could help my game that week. Shout out to Seaford, Freddy, KenRoy, and Frank. Keep smiling lads! "No problem". 

The course is challenging, but not too tough. The front nine is tougher than the back -- a few 430+ par-4/s on the front! Note that the greens keepers do not work weekends, and with the daily sprinkles of rain, the fairways, rough and greens all got a little "hairy". But alas, come Monday everything is cut and the greens are faster.

SMOKERS - I am a cigarette smoker. New Jamaican rules are very similar to Canadian rules...smoking in designated areas only. There are only four though -- outside the front lobby, on each side of the middle room block, and at the west end of the beach. The resort is a wonderful size though, not too big, so it was only a short walk to a smoking area. As a Canadian, I follow the rules. Not everyone does, especially when on the beach. I smoked there a few times myself, but never around anyone and I did not butt-out in the sand!! There are garbage pails everywhere...put your butts in those and keep the Beach clean. On the positive side, I smoked less than I normally would have, and I met some amazing people in the smoking lounges! 

In summary, know what to expect and you will enjoy yourself. This is quite laid back and relaxed. Not much "pomp and ceremony" or snobbery here like you get just down the beach at the Bahia Principe. For the money, i think it was perfect. I have stayed at the 5-star places... I like this much better!

The plans for the refurbishment/expansion are in the lobby for everyone to see. It will be twice the size (over 500+ rooms) and likely 50% more expensive once it is done. Enjoy this pleasant little resort while it is still like it is. If you really must have a glamorous room, go be with the snobby Americans at the Bahia! 

Regarding your services, they were fantastic. Always on the ball and keeping us informed. Thank you for all your help, especially with 14 people...must have been like herding cats at times. Sharon and I will certainly keep you in mind for our next trip.

Centre Holidays

Greg Paterson
August 31, 2018

Fairmont Southampton Bermuda

Travel Advisor: Manta Ray Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 15, 2018


We chose to spend our honeymoon at the Fairmont Southampton. Eugen helped to make this possible with his planning and advice given. Many may choose to rely on TripAdvisor, read Fodors or Frommers, or book online, but we think on the basis of all things being equal, the kind of impartial advice given from a certified travel agent - moreover an experienced and well-travelled one like how we had with Eugen, makes the informed decision that much more meaningful and worth it when you arrive to your destination and everything is as was explained and expected. You can find that kind of value out of a book or a site. But you can find it with Eugen. As for the trip itself, the Fairmont Southampton did not disappoint with its fantastic private beach right next to Horseshoe Bay (you really pay for this value). Great views from our room with Lighthouse nearby, great service befitting the Fairmont brand, and great dining especially at the Waterlot Inn. What makes it extra convenient are the pickup/dropoff to airport included, and the complimentary ferry service to Hamilton. Great memories, and a great time thanks to Eugen. Book with him and find out for yourself!

Centre Holidays

Kathy And William Lee
August 21, 2018

Bouganville

Travel Advisor: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

June 21, 2018


Working with Rivera Travel and Luigi was a breeze. I gave him what I was looking for and he provided me with the best options. We ended up going to Bahia Pricipe Bouganville and Luigi was accommodating with everything and ensuring we had the options available to us. He went out of his way to show me options of trips I can take while there and answered right away when contacting him. 5 star service! I will be booking through him for my next trip!

Centre Holidays

Shahin H
August 19, 2018

ZimBotZam

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


The best organised, professional, classy tour organised by Shoba. Thank you Shoba Subrahmanyam. I will not hesitate to recomend this company to anyone specialy to my medical collegues. and friends.

Centre Holidays

Nelson & Prescilla Dennis
August 13, 2018

An Amazing Trip to Disney World

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 26, 2018


Thank you Shoba for booking our amazing first time trip to Disney World. Everything went very smoothly. Thats what I asked for from you and thats exactly what you made happen for me. I could not ask for anything more. Absolutely no glitches! Once again, thank you.

Centre Holidays

Michelle
August 7, 2018

Cuba

Travel Advisor: Amor Jaramilla

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


Trip to Cuba with my partner was easy breezy! From searching the right package, to booking, all the way to local transpo. We practically didn do anything but give Amor our personal info and in return we got the mini vacation we needed. Considering how short of a time we gave Amor to book our trip, she made things easy for us. Booking with Amor was a piece of cake. Will definitely be using her services from now on. Highly recommended!!!

Centre Holidays

Nick Argyros
August 5, 2018

Riviera Maya 2017

Travel Advisor: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 8, 2017


My husband and I were dying to escape the cold winters. We were having a hard time choosing the resort, as I have lots of preferences. Teodor found us the perfect resort – the Grand Bahia Principe Tulum. It is located in a complex of 3 resorts – Bahia Principe Coba, and Bahia Principe Akumal. We had full access to the Tulum and the Coba. We liked the beach at the Tulum the best (the one we were at). The beach was beautiful, and the food – we had LOTS of a la carte options, considering we could use them at both resorts! We can’t wait to do the same next winter – have the feeling of getting on the plane at -10 degrees with winter clothes, and step off at +30. It was a bit of a drive from the airport, but that was great as Tulum and Xcaret were pretty much next door. What an experience – we didn’t know there was so much to do in the Mayan Riviera, and beautiful places. All we can think is we want to come here for 2 weeks next time!

Centre Holidays

Silvia Mihail
July 31, 2018

Holguin, Cuba

Travel Advisor: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 31, 2014


My boyfriend and I booked our trip to Cuba with Inspiring World Voyages, and we felt like we could rely on Teodor for anything. From recommending resorts to booking our trip to extras, he did an amazing job.

We flew Sunwing to Holguin, the service was good and the flight was just under 4 hours. Teodor assigned us seats together, so we could feel relaxed knowing we will get our preferred seats and will not sit separately. We stayed at the Memories Holguin Beach Resort, a wonderful property for our needs. The staff were great and very helpful, the food was good and the beach was wonderful. In the evening they had some amazing shows. To name a few, they had a Fashion Show, Caribbean Show as well as a Comedy Show. The comedy show made us laugh the entire time, we felt like we were watching actors rather than entertainment staff! While there, we went swimming with the dolphins – an amazing activity, the dolphins are so cute and love welcoming humans with affection. And we also did a tour to experience the city of Holguin. The destination representative was great and always there when we needed assistance. On our last day, we loved having a flight leaving Cuba around 10:00pm. We’ve had flights leaving around 11 am before and didn’t like waking up early for pick-up at 7 or 8 am. We told Teodor that, and he got us a flight leaving late so we can say goodbye to the beach!

We didn’t know such service existed, we were always used to stuff like ok which resort you want? We would recommend anyone going to the Caribbean or anywhere in the world to book with Teodor!

Centre Holidays

Elena Popa
July 31, 2018

Costa Fascinosa Mediterranean Cruise

Travel Advisor: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

May 8, 2015


This was my second time booking with Teodor, and as usual, he gave outstanding 5-star service. This time we were thinking about a cruise, and Teodor gave us several options. In the end, we ended up having a total of 9 people, who all wanted to do a Mediterranean Cruise. Teodor found us a cruise unlike any other. Anyone can do an itinerary to the top cities in the Mediterranean, whether it be a cruise or rent a car. Teodor got us a cruise that took us to mostly hidden places: the itinerary was Civitavecchia-Palermo-Malta-Palma de Mallorca-Barcelona-Savona-Civitavecchia. We sailed on the Costa Fascinosa, and loved the Italian atmosphere on board. The restaurants, especially the formal one, were amazing. The meals were beyond what we expected, and they would have staff performing dance shows in the restaurant to keep everyone entertained. The shows in the evening were amazing. We enjoyed having rooms next to each other, all of them oceanview so we could see where we were. If I had one word to describe this cruise, that would be perfect. The shore excursions were great. In Palermo we just caught the hop-on hop-off bus. In Malta we did a tour across the country to a beach. Coming back, the tour made lots of photo stops at some beautiful landscapes, one time we felt like we were in Santorini. In Barcelona, we did a tour to the Sagrada Familia and the Casa Battlo. It was great to have priority access over the long line-ups at these worldwide popular attractions, as that gave us time to walk around a bit after the tour. And in Savona, we split up: some of our friends did Monaco, others did Nice, but we did a tour to Positano. I would call Positano “an alternative paradise” – it does feel like paradise, yet it’s different. And the drive there through the mountains was breathtaking. As usual, we would recommend Teodor for anything. We were going to stay in Rome after the cruise, however, he recommended us to do a pre-cruise there in case of any flight delays. And he was right – the flight was 7 hours late! He basically saved us from missing the ship, especially since Civitavecchia is a bit of a drive from Rome! And it was great to have seats together on the plane, also arranged by Teodor. We enjoyed visiting Rome, it is a truly wonderful city. We will definitely be back, after having thrown a coin into the Trevi Fountain!

Centre Holidays

Elena Popa
July 31, 2018

ZimBotsZam

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 16, 2018


Dear Shoba Thanks for organising the tour. What’s special is not just the great safaris and river cruise but the special touches like the opportunity of attending a Zimbabwean wedding, an evening of music and the unique Boma drum show. And that the whole group did almost everything together. Truly a memorable trip. Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Kurien Korah
July 29, 2018

Mexico

Travel Advisor: Countryside Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

April 2, 2018


Great place, great food, great people. Very clean.

Centre Holidays

Debbie Vanderburgh
April 12, 2018

G Adventures: Costa Rican Adventure

Travel Advisor: Rivera Travel

Product

Tour

Travel Date

March 10, 2018


Luigi was fantastic! He was a great help in getting all of our accommodations organized. He was always quick to respond to any questions I had and was always polite and friendly. Would definitely use him again!

Centre Holidays

A Nagthall
April 9, 2018

Costa Rican Adventure

Travel Advisor: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 10, 2018


Luigi was great! He provided great prices and customer service! He was quick to help organize and plan the trip. Whenever there was an issue or concern he was quick to either respond or, if he didn know, find the answer. The process was seamless and I would definitely use him again in the future!

Centre Holidays

Johnny
April 5, 2018

Found me a great deal on a direct flight to London

Travel Advisor: Rivera Travel

Product

Flight

Travel Date

January 26, 2018


A friend referred me to Rivera Travel after he was able to save $200 on a flight. After speaking with Luigi, he found me a direct flight at almost the same cost I was willing to pay for a connecting flight. Luigi acted extremely quickly, getting me answers within the hour, if not sooner. Nothing but positive things to say, exceptional customer service, competitive pricing. Great job, Luigi.

Centre Holidays

Paul Rabindran
March 13, 2018

Samana Dominican Republic

Travel Advisor: Stacy Fahner

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 1, 2018


Excellent vacation planning by Stacy as I was coming from Nova Scotia and my travel partner, from Ontario. The Luxury Bahia Principe was AMAZING! You will not be disappointed. Thank you Stacy!

Centre Holidays

Michelle Steeves-Wall
March 3, 2018

Kenya - Oxford

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

August

Travel Date

February 1, 2018


Dear Shoba: I just wanted to thank you for all the planning and effort that went into our trip to Kenya and Oxford. Your thoroughness was appreciated by everyone.. The hotels more than met our expectations and the local transportation around Kenya unfolded without issue. The choice of providers for our safari to the Maasi Mara was excellent. We had a wonderful time with Joseph for 3 days touring and this was certainly the highlight for the team as we got to see all of the big 5 in their natural habitat. It will be a life long memory.. Thanks especially for the hard work of making unforeseen changes at the last minute that arose during the trip. You certainly went above and beyond working with airlines, hotels and tour operators. Everyone of our team had a remarkable time and again thank you. Cheers, Dave Cottrill

Centre Holidays

David Cottrill
February 22, 2018

Honeymoon in Mexico

Travel Advisor: Rivera Travel

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 16, 2018


We just returned from our honeymoon in Los Cabos and had the most amazing experience! I am glad we used Rivera Travel because I did not have to worry about much of the planning and negotiating for upgrades. Overall a really smooth process and very transparent

Centre Holidays

Negin Nasirpour
January 25, 2018

100% Profesional and Brilliant

Travel Advisor: Senta Marsolais

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 20, 2017


I have been using Senta for my travel needs for easily 7 plus years.... she is honest, professional and helps you make your travel plans and dreams come true... best part is you tell her your wishes and your budget and she makes it happen without the worry of on line travel centres and you just being a number...each client is treated to each individual need. I recommend her and I travel as often as I can and will consider no one else....

Centre Holidays

Robin Ward
January 7, 2018

Convenience at its best

Travel Advisor: Rivera Travel

Product

Flight

Travel Date

January 25, 2018


I recently booked my flight to Japan with Mr. Rivera. Before then, I was frantically looking for good deals within a reasonable budget. Not only did he provide me with an amazing deal, he also provided me with quality service, which is really hard to find nowadays. Mr. Rivera would do his best to provide you with what you e looking for without feeling pressured, so you can enjoy planning your trip without the sales pitch. Also, well communicated and provides frequent updates, hes definitely someone I would want to book my future trips with!

Centre Holidays

Rey
November 1, 2017

Grand Bahia Principe Cayacoa

Travel Advisor: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 6, 2017


We had a great time at this resort. Teodor was really helpful with the booking process and even gave us seats together. The resort was great, its located on a big hill overlooking the bay. You can easily get to the beach using a mini-car, elevator or stairs. The beach was not too big and not white sand, but it was ok with us. The food was great, and we loved the room. At the end, check-out time was 12:00 but our transfer bus was at 5:00. They let us stay until 3:00 at no charge. We would strongly recommend this resort, and Teodor as the #1 agent to book with.

Centre Holidays

Florica Balaj
October 10, 2017

Trip to Romania

Travel Advisor: Inspiring World Voyages

Product

Flight

Travel Date

August 31, 2017


What a great flight I had. What a fabulous, attentive to detail, professional agent I had the honour of booking my flight to Romania. His name is Teodor Mihail. He was kind enough to provide me 2 other date options and was flexible with me through the entire process. Thank you Teodor. I greatly appreciate your hard work and look forward to booking my future vacations with you. Warmest regards, Madalina

Centre Holidays

Madalina Petcu
September 29, 2017

Los Angeles

Travel Advisor: Amor Jaramilla

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 14, 2017


Booking through Amor was very easy. My rental car and hotel was all taken care of through her and it made the vacation run so smooth. I highly recommend Amor for any of your travel needs!

Centre Holidays

Nicholas Gauld
September 27, 2017

Mexico

Travel Advisor: Ami Hisanaga

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 9, 2018


We are planning our first big trip since having the children and could not decide on what we wanted, cruise, hot holiday, adventure or relax. Ami was insanely patient and so helpful - she found us a great vacation that ticks all of our boxes and we cannot wait!

Centre Holidays

Amanda Mungal
September 4, 2017

Best Agent Ever

Travel Advisor: Louise Endean

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

June 19, 2017


A fabulous experience with Louises assistance. She dealt with all of my (quite specific) requests for my trip and, right before booking, was able to find me an even CHEAPER option to Cuba than we had discussed. Professional, patient, and willing to go the extra mile for me! I will book with her forEVER!

Centre Holidays

Cady Misener
August 26, 2017

Memories Flamenco Cayo Coco - Student Group

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


I thoroughly enjoyed the vacation with my daughter. Marnie was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Centre Holidays

DeLoo Hoo
March 22, 2017

South Africa: Safari, Sights and Music

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Tour

Travel Date

May 1, 2016


Dear Shoba, The trip was unique, the people chosen were from all over the world. Strangers became friends by the end of the tour, exchanging e-mail ids and telephone numbers. Old friends caught up with news of their families. Travel arrangements with local guides, accommodation and entertainment thoughtfully chosen was excellent. Meticulous preparation, sensitive to each one′s needs was quite touching to most of the members on the trip. Rekha and I will come on every holiday that you organize in the future. Congratulations on your achievement! Best Wishes, Rajesh Mr P. B. Rajesh FRCS Ed, FRCS CTh, FRCS Eng, FETCS Consultant Cardio-thoracic Surgeon Member Council, Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh Member Council, European Association for Cardio-thoracic Surgery

Centre Holidays

Rajesh
May 3, 2017

Punta Cana - Majestic Mirage Resort

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 4, 2017


We had a wonderful time in Punta Cana at the Majestic Mirage resort.. Our one bedroom suite was huge and beautiful!. The service at this resort was amazing, not sure if it was because it was so empty?.. but regardless, the service was great. Generally when we travel to Punta Cana, the service is a little slow but we never complain since it′s a laid back country... However, this place was really fast service everywhere!. The only complaint that I have is that I wish I booked it for 10 days instead of 7..lol..

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
March 17, 2017

Roc Santa Lucia - Sun Holiday

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Thank you for helping Renate and I with our sun holiday planning this winter. Your suggestion of Grand Santa Lucia (now Roc Santa Lucia) in Cuba turned out to be a great choice. It was really helpful that you had been there as a guest. Your suggestions for excursions and items to bring to supplement tips were very useful. We especially appreciated the many travel tips you had for these two novice travellers! Your follow through with updates and contact after our trip was booked was very much appreciated! Thanks for being so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We will not hesitate to contact you for future travel planning.

Centre Holidays

Gunta S.
March 17, 2017

7 nights vacation in Negril

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Marnie was very helpful when we were looking for a place to go on vacation. She remembered our preferences from previous bookings and made sure we had everything we needed. She also provided a lot of helpful hints to make our vacation even better. Thank you Marnie!

Centre Holidays

Josée Beaudoin
March 13, 2017

14 night vacation in Cuba

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 15, 2017


Marnie was wonderful! Recommend the Roc where she had vacationed. Was able to suggest best value outings. Kept us informed about changes that came up before our trip. Had excellent travel advise too. Thanks Marnie!😎😘

Centre Holidays

G. Sturis
March 8, 2017

Cuba 2017

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Great time! Thank you for planning a bomb time

Centre Holidays

Joshua Paterson
March 7, 2017

7 Nights Viva Wyndham V Heavens, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 8, 2016


Room: The room size, location (building 5) and decor were quite pleasing. The shower overflowing and expanding the wood on the base of the bathroom door to the point that it wouldn′t close was an annoyance, but hey you′re on an island. Two double beds were both bouncy, sloped in the center and needed replacing. Pillows were also the ones you had to fold in three to get a decent thickness. Patio door would not lock unless you performed a bit of push⁄pull⁄twist with the broken latch, we did finally master it, however the maid continuously left unlocked (we were on ground level so was a concern). Air conditioner stopped working day 5 of 7 and had no hot water at dinner hour on 2 occasions. Again, we coped and did not bring to the hotel′s attention. Bees were an issue near our building and I was stung on the beach on my foot. No big deal. They sprayed daily as you could smell the pesticide as you walked around the resort in that area. Bees are nature, we get that and appreciate the resort was trying to keep them under control. We also can appreciate those guests with bee sting allergies, but perhaps spray first thing in the morning rather than mid day to reduce the exposure to guests. Also, the sprayer should be masked! Grounds: Beautiful! Walk to beach was absolutely stunning and in no way of a concern to us about distance to beach. Pools⁄Beach⁄Grounds: All very clean. Main pool just needs a refresh paint job, otherwise beautiful. Saturday afternoons they do a foam party and fill the pool with foam! The absolutely most memorable experience for us! What fun! We felt like kids taking a huge bubble bath! Will never forget this experience. Upper pool above main pool bar also needs a refresh. Pool near Sofrito Restaurant was just repainted and looks lovely, however did not see anyone using as it was in an awkward location attached to Sofrito restaurant. NEVER had an issue with finding a lounge chair at beach or pool. After 10 A⁄I′s under our belt, this was a first. Quite enjoyed this. They apparently had an issue with their main washer⁄dryer for towels and were taking them to another resort to be cleaned for a few days. This meant a refresh of towels in the rooms and the towel hut were causing frustrations with some guests. We just hung and reused them and wasn′t a problem for us. Beach was lovely! Vendors did come further into the beach lounge area compared to other resorts, but ′No, gracias′ was all it took to have them move on. If you had your eyes closed or were reading, they left you alone. If you lingered too long looking at their product and engaged in any more conversation, it was harder to have them move on. Self-serve cold water dispensers at both bars was a great addition. Awesome coffee and very hot water if you like tea. Omelet station in the morning was great. We enjoyed the wine compared to other resorts (Spanish Dry red and white). Didn′t really have any top shelf stuff though. Staff: All extremely helpful, polite and did a great job! Front desk staff are the best we have encountered. Food: We enjoyed the food varieties except for Blend. The resort needs to work on the dishes in this restaurant. Lots of potential. We actually spent most of our meals at the main restaurant and also found a variety. You must try the banana mash. Yummy! Enjoyed Sofrito (DM inspired dishes). Excursions: We hired a taxi (2 guys) and they took us to the waterfalls, fort, historic Puerto Plata for 3 hours for $80 American for 2 of us. Was very enjoyable and would recommend. We booked snorkelling at the resort from the hut near the pool. The trip took us on an open air truck for $50 each. The location was 30 minutes away near Sosua at Casa Marina Beach Resort. The guys at the snorkelling and scuba diving shop were awesome. Laughing and joking around but were very careful about ensuring safety. They took us out to two locations. THE BEST snorkelling we have experienced to date! Incredible varieties of fish and beautiful reef. Would highly recommend this adventure. It was difficult to get on and off the boat from the beach with very high waves the day we went as they don′t have a dock. In summary, we would recommend this resort to those that aren′t overly focused on the negative aspects of life and their experiences. Travelling to various Caribbean Islands over the years, we have accepted that no resort is perfect. We aren′t looking for perfection, just a break from reality and the cold. We are on vacation and unless the issue is something we are absolutely unable to tolerate, we don′t usually make a fuss over. This A⁄I resort through Sunwing was great value for the money.

Centre Holidays

Marie Carniello
March 4, 2017

Vacation to memories flamenco cayococo

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Resort was great! Staff were so kind! Food was good! Everything was fantastic! No complaints

Centre Holidays

Rita Stranges
March 1, 2017

7 day to cayo coco

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Great vacation. Well planned and organized and matched the description given on the web. Would certainly visit again!

Centre Holidays

Jeremy Swan
February 28, 2017

7 Night Vacation to Cayo Coco

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Marnie was super helpful and had us all organized very quickly. Can′t wait to travel with her again.

Centre Holidays

Jacob Chambers
February 28, 2017

Sensatori Azul - 5 days

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Phenomenal Resort. Highly recommend it. The food is incredible. The kids club is superb. The service is top. The staff is incredibly friendly. Couldn′t have asked for a better vacation.

Centre Holidays

Beata
February 28, 2017

7 Night Group Vacation to Memories Flamenco Cayo Coco

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


This has been the second time I have worked with Marnie for a group vacation and both times everything has been perfect! She is an awesome person to work with. She is always completely organized even when dealing with a group of students (which can be difficult). She has always managed to get our groups in the same building when we get to the resort and always makes sure we have everything we need to know upon arrival. Thanks to Marnie I have had two of the best vacations in Cuba!! I will always go to her anytime I need to book a vacation in the future.

Centre Holidays

Celia
February 27, 2017

Antigua Vacation

Travel Advisor: Trisha Tennant

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 4, 2017


We had a fantastic week-long holiday with a group of friends, organized and arranged by Trish. She was professional, knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure our trip was a total success. Thanks Trish for making our Antigua trip go so smoothly.

Centre Holidays

Christine
February 14, 2017

7 night to cancun

Travel Advisor: Natalie Flaman

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 22, 2016


Great experience with everything

Centre Holidays

Mohamed Al-Baghdadi
January 23, 2017

Trip To Blau Costa Verde

Travel Advisor: Trisha Tennant

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

May 1, 2016


I just wanted to give feedback about the great job Trisha did with booking my vacation. She listened to my needs and recommended a perfect resort for our budget and wish list.

Centre Holidays

James Montague
January 16, 2017

Trip to Cuba

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 9, 2016


In all honesty, this was the first time we ever went to Cuba and it was one of the most well planned and beautiful vacations my family and I have traveled to. Your services helped us completely enjoy our experience. From going to Cuba to leaving Cuba, everything was so well organized and easy to follow through. The food we ate everyday was amazing and the hotel itself was kept very clean and nice. All the workers were very kind and efficient as well with everything they did for us. All the events planned like the Marine Adventure, Trip to Havana, and Jeep Safari that we chose to go to was very enjoyable and well planned with thorough explanations on orientations to make sure we are well informed on everything we could possibly do on our stay there. This was definitely an amazing vacation and my family and I are very excited to come back here again sometime. Thank you for everything.

Centre Holidays

Mr. And Mrs. Nicholas′ Family
December 8, 2016

Our Stay at the Royalton Hicacos Resort and Spa

Travel Advisor: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 3, 2016


Hi there fellow travelers! My bf and I recently booked our very first vacation through Manta Ray Travel. I would like to start with a rating of the agency. As a first time traveler we had tons of questions, a few too many now that I look back lol. Manta Ray Travel was so pleasant when responding to all our questions. They were quick to respond, knowledgeable of places and resorts, and so lovely to do business with! All we had to do was narrow down where we wanted to go and provided a few highlights of things we were looking for out of our vacation. Manta Ray Travel was quick to provide a list with options of choices, pictures and websites of different places and resorts, and included the best excursions to go with. The work was all done and all we had to do was choose where and what resort! We ended up booking the catamaran which is a total must do!! (Will rate the excursion below in the resort review). They were able to book us on a nice and early flight which is what we wanted. Great affordable pricing and service with a smile!! Totally an 11 out of 10 if that′s possible. Now to rate the resort. We stayed at the Royalton Hicacos Resort and spa in Veradero Cuba. Upon getting to the airport in Veradero the buses were nicely organized, cold beers available for purchase, great cuban locals and sunshine. Upon arrival to the resort you′re greeted with a nice cold towelette and sparkling wine. Again, service was quick and efficient. Check in for us wasn′t until 4pm but we were in our rooms by 12 pm! Staff was great and friendly, and so helpful!! The resort was beautiful!! Many restaurants to choose from (Italian, Caribbean, Seafood, Tex Mex, etc) plus the a la carte buffet. The a la carte food had a huge variety of all sorts of food and desserts. The restaurants were delicious, especially the steak at the seafood restaurant. So yummy! The pools were clean and refreshing, lots of lounge chairs to choose from. Great swim to bar with friendly staff who always remember everyone′s names and greet them every time you walk by or swim up for a drink. The entertainment was great with new shows every night. They had dancing lessons, shooting ranges, competitions, a mini fashion show to showcase all the great clothes they had for sale. The beach was spectacular!! Great beach restaurant right by the beach. The catamaran was AMAZING!! by far the best part if our vacation. You start off at the Marina where you get on the boat. Then you make your way to do snorkeling in the ocean. After that you stop off at Cayo Blanco and you have dinner on the beach and have a chance to relax on the Beach before the boat takes off again. After Cayo Blanco you get to see the dolphins and have a meet and greet. We had the chance to get in the water wth dolphins, touch and interact with them and then have our picture taken!! If you offer them a nice tip they will also let you swim with the dolphins! ! The experience was soooooooo amazing. Overall it was the best vacation ever. I wish I was still there. All in all I would totally recommend this resort as well as this agency, 100%!! GREAT JOB MANTA RAY TRAVEL! ! I will for sure be using them going forward for all my booking needs.

Centre Holidays

Ashley Burt
December 2, 2016

Vacation at St. James Club in Antigua

Travel Advisor: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 13, 2016


I recently booked a vacation with Manta Ray Travel to St James Club in Antigua. Eugen made planning this trip so easy. From numerous recommendations on potentials destinations to making my final plans, Eugen had insightful advice. St James Club was a wonderful choice. The hotel was beautiful. Eugen arranged for a personal driver to take my family on a private tour of the island. I can′t wait to go back to Antigua. Right before I left on my vacation, I broke my leg. Even with this unexpected accident, Eugen made special arrangements with both the airline and the hotel that I was still able to go on the vacation and have a wonderful time. If you are looking for a travel agent who really cares about your experience, I would strongly recommend Manta Ray Travel. I will definitely be calling Eugen again when I book my next vacation.

Centre Holidays

Lisa Xavier
December 2, 2016

Riu Palace Macao in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Travel Advisor: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 10, 2015


Recently booked a vacation through Manta Ray Travel in Punta Cana at the Riu Palace Macao and had a great experience thanks to Manta Ray Travel and Eugen! Eugen requested a particular room with an amazing view and king size bed, which we got, as well as a personal welcome note from the hotel and Manta Ray Travel. The champagne on ice and fresh fruit in our room upon arrival was a great touch as well! I′d highly recommend Manta Ray Travel to anyone looking to book a hassle-free vacation. I found Eugen to be extremely prompt and well organized in getting me all the necessary documents prior to my trip. Thanks again Manta Ray Travel for a great vacation!

Centre Holidays

Andrew Marot
December 2, 2016

Toronto to Brisbane, Australia

Travel Advisor: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Flight

Travel Date

February 15, 2015


I had an excellent experience with Manta Ray Travel. Not only were they very professional, efficient and helpful but they were able to meet my tight deadlines and work around my schedule. I recommend this agency to friends and family.

Centre Holidays

Oksana Shkurko
December 2, 2016

Toronto to Delhi

Travel Advisor: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Flight

Travel Date

November 27, 2014


All tickets were booked by Manta Ray Travels. Good competitive rate, prompt response and full support available before, during and after the trip. Highly Recommended!!

Centre Holidays

Avdhesh Bansal
December 2, 2016

Grand Paradise Playa Dorada in Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Travel Advisor: Tina Bobb

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


We recently got back from our vacation in the Dominican. It was awesome to say the least. We were not really sure where to go this time but we were leaning towards Cuba. I got in touch with Tina Bobb at Centre Holidays. I told her what we were kind of looking for and our price range. She said to leave it with her and that she would take care of it for us. Within a couple days she came back with the Grand Paradise Playa Dorada in Puerto Plata Dominican. So that is where we went for our vacation. We were amazed at how clean the resort was including the rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was great and had a good variety everyday. Thank you so much Tina for all your hard work and researching the perfect place for us within our budget. We look forward to booking with you again for our next trip wherever it may be. We have already recommended you to some friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again for taking the time and effort in to looking after our best interest.

Centre Holidays

Steve And Julie
December 2, 2016

Ami Hisanaga should be your go-to travel agent

Travel Advisor: Ami Hisanaga

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Ami is one of the most amazing travel agents I have ever met. I always book my business and personal trips through her. Regardless of what my needs are, she always goes above and beyond to meet them. She even remembers the seating preference of all her clients on their flights! She is extremely knowledgeable when it come to booking tours, flights and hotels. Most importantly she always manages to get the best rate out there! I would definitely recommend Ami as your go to travel agent.

Centre Holidays

Shadi
December 1, 2016

Riviera Maya - Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka An

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 11, 2016


Our vacation was very relaxing, and it was very warm - exactly what I like! The resort was a bit far from the beach, but shuttles run frequently. Sian Ka An is the adults only part of 5 hotels on the complex. Food was great, rooms, entertainment and the people were all great. Although we like being on a beach, it was interesting being in a jungle pretty much and hearing all those sounds but enjoying it in luxury with no bugs. Food was actually really great, we ate well and they had something for anyone, for example there was a healthy corner and everything we needed. Then the bar included drinks like Grey Goose and Johnny Walker. Snorkeling was good because the resort is right on a coral reef, but because of that, despite the width of beach, it′s a safe swim area. I prefer the coral not being cleaned out, but again doesn′t bother us. We didn′t use the spa or any other facilities, but everything was very well kept and clean. We saw some interesting animals like lemur raccoon. It was great! What we liked was, our bracelet had the ″Luxury″ name on it, so we could go to any of the 5 resorts in that area, while others had to stick to their own resort, so that was amazing and well worth the price paid! All hotels were close to each other, same as beach distance - less than 4 km away. Only thing we didn′t like was being at the back of the plane, but it′s not a problem. And our return airport ride came at 7 am and dropped us at the airport at 8:30 for a flight departing at noon. But in the end it′s the resort that matters, so we had an amazing vacation!

Centre Holidays

A. Hutton
December 1, 2016

Samana - Grand Bahia Principe Cayacoa, Royal Service

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 7, 2016


We loved the resort. Nice property, nothing bad. The resort is on a hill, then you take the elevator to go to the beach. After you take the elevator down, there are small buildings, 3 floors each building - and those were our rooms since we upgraded to Royal Service - so our rooms were close to the beach unlike the others, which was great. There were 2 beaches, one of them was in front of our room, which had an ocean view. The water was nice and warm, and the resort is cleaned on a regular basis - if there is anything dirty, in maximum 20 minutes it will be cleaned! The food was good, but every day it was exactly the same. But much better than in Cuba. Upgrading to the Royal Service was well worth it - they have a lounge for Royal Service guests, there is a concierge and a room with computers for free wifi. Domestic drinks and house wine were included, and we had a welcome cocktail upon arrival. We have never seen a nicer room in the Domincian. The rooms aren′t as big. This room was big, new and modern furniture, new LG TV. And we had an ocean view, we were on 3rd floor. No comment on the room and service. The destination representative was very caring, not wanting just money, but rather to help you and develop a great relationship. And he is usually there most of the day, unlike other resorts where they′re only on property 1 day a week. The destination is safe. If you want to go downtown, there is a shuttle going there every hour. After sunrise, people work hard to maintain the property. We had towels in the room as part of Royal Service, and you could exchange them at anytime. Upon check out, we didn′t have the towels because we left them in the room and they said don′t worry - hassle free! As part of the service with Transat, check-in was done while on the bus from the airport to the hotel, which was amazing! By the time we arrived at the resort, keys and everything were in our hands, and we could skip the reception. Great vacation as always when booking with Inspiring World Voyages! Seats together on the plane, and always great resorts for us!

Centre Holidays

F. Codat
December 1, 2016

Chicago - Toronto

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

March 4, 2016


I booked a flight for my friend, Mr. Gheorghiu, who was coming to perform in Toronto. Forget the internet, I was given numerous options with professional 5-star service. And on top of that, the agent assigned his seats upon booking, and upgraded him to extra legroom seats. I told the agent he doesn′t speak English, so the agent not only assigned his seats, but also checked him in for his flight and sent him the boarding passes. I had absolutely nothing to worry about - my travel agent took care of absolutely everything! The flight was on time, and he arrived in Toronto, and back home, all relaxed and fresh. I was used to booking online, but you changed everything! From the first phone call, I felt at home and that I could rely on Inspiring World Voyages to take care of everything for me. Great job, will definitely book all my trips with you in the future! I recommended you my daughter, who after booking a family to go to her wedding, said to me ″why didn′t you recommend him to me earlier so he could do my entire wedding? The service was outstanding, no companies have given me such service!″

Centre Holidays

G. Gheorghiu
December 1, 2016

Niagara Falls - Marriott Gateway Hotel Overlooking the Falls

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Hotel

Travel Date

February 7, 2016


This was the best hotel in Niagara Falls we ever stayed in! It was our anniversary, and we had requested a high floor and a room with jacuzzi. Our room was overlooking the falls on the 15th floor and had a jacuzzi, therefore our requests were met! When we got to the room, they delivered a red wine (our favourite type of wine!) and a cake, along with a card saying Happy Anniversary! We were about to cry! The breakfast was included, and it was a full breakfast, which was amazing as not many hotels include it, and it was delicious! The dinner was delicious as well, best steak we have ever had! A bit expensive - for 2 people it was almost $100 after taxes but well worth the price! It was a truly amazing weekend and you did a great job making our anniversary special! There′s no way someone can have such an amazing anniversary by booking online!

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Vacation in Barcelona & Romania

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 1, 2015


We would like to thank you for the excellent services provided for our vacation. Everything worked very nice and in time, no line up at the airport due to the services you provided, and no worries about our flights. We enjoyed very much our vacation.

Centre Holidays

M. Niculescu
December 1, 2016

Cruise on MSC Preziosa + post-cruise in Amalfi

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

May 16, 2014


Just got back from the trip of a lifetime! 1 week on the MSC Preziosa around the Mediterranean and a custom post-cruise package: 2 nights in Venice, 4 nights in Rome and a few days on the Italian Riviera around Naples. It was truly an ″inspiring world voyage″, especially since we had everything taken care of, from seats on the plane to all transportation and hotel. Thank you very much! You are now our ″agency for life″. No other comparable place to book our tickets!

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Antigua - Halcyon Cove By Rex Resort

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 6, 2015


I want to thank you for booking us at this resort, it was an excellent choice. The resort is fairly small, but understandable as we agreed to a 3-star, the beach was beautiful, the food was good and the management was always trying to organize great activities. Very clean and nice ambiance, colonial-style. Last night, for example, dinner was outside, at tables with candles, and music playing. The majority of guests are from the UK, ages 40-60. Not much young people. So for us, it was the perfect choice. And my husband wants to thank you for the seats you gave us on the plane - extra legroom and together, we didn’t have to worry to get to the airport early to get seats together.

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Cancun - Valentin Imperial Maya Resort

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 11, 2015


Valentin resort was elegant and stylish... the room was awesome, bathroom was like a spa. We spent most of the evenings in Playa Espana were there was live music. The singers were very good and overall we danced and sang with them and had a very very good time... restaurants had very good food, especially the French and Italian restaurants. The beach was nice, wide, water was shallow. And thank you for assigning our seats on the plane! We met others from Toronto, and they did not get seats together because there were none left. We told them our travel agent did them for us and recommended you!

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Flight + Hotel Package in London

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Other

Travel Date

December 22, 2014


My husband and I had a wonderful time in London. Up to now we had only seen the Big Ben, but this time we saw almost all of London. As weird as it may sound, we hadn′t even seen the London Bridge until this trip! But now we had a complete London experience, and even did a tour to Stonehenge! Thank you Inspiring World Voyages, you always sell us the best 5-star vacations. And of course we were given seats together on the plane. A bit bumpy ride but it′s always like that when crossing the ocean. Thank you again! We can′t wait for our next vacation which we already booked with you - Mediterranean Cruise on Costa Fascinosa in May!

Centre Holidays

S. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Varadero - Hotel Bella Costa

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 14, 2015


Our vacation was really good. The resort had a very nice beach, the weather was nice, no complaints. We did 2 tours and they were great. What we are thankful for is that you recommended Transat Holidays to us over Sunwing Vacations. We had met others from Toronto while at the resort, who had come with Sunwing. They told us that their rooms were smaller than a regular hotel room, smaller bathroom, smaller shower, no fridge or mini-bar, no balcony, and located over the restaurant and swimming pool, where it was noisy from the entertainment. We could not believe it, we thought that’s impossible! For us, as we were booked with Transat, and had found out that Transat had only villas allocated to them – our room (a villa) was very spacious, 2 TVs, big living area and you could see the ocean close by (not oceanview rooms, but good enough to relax looking at the ocean), and quiet area. You transformed our vacation from horrible to amazing for recommending us to pay a small difference and go with Transat!

Centre Holidays

M. David
December 1, 2016

Punta Cana - Caribe Club Princess Resort and Spa

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 8, 2015


We are back safe and sound. We all had a wonderful time at the Princess Caribe resort. This resort was fantastic for families. The staff were all very friendly. The resort was very clean and food was good as well. Lots of activities for everyone! The pool was very large and we all had fun at the pool. I usually like the ocean better but not this trip. I truly have nothing bad to say about this resort... it is a 4 star (not 5 star) and this is exactly what I expected from a 4 star resort. The VIP was definitely worth buying, we had 24 hour room service which we used a couple times for midnight snacks.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Cancun - Bellevue Beach Paradise Resort + flights to Miami

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 5, 2015


Cancun was amazing. Loved the place. The people are great and the resort was good too. Food was great! The workers were such lovely and nice people. We did an excursion to the caves – loved it! Absolutely amazing! Thank you for giving us seats together on the plane and the transfers worked out well too. You did a great job with making everything simple and easy!

Centre Holidays

C. Dixon
December 1, 2016

Punta Cana - Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino and Aquagames

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 6, 2015


We just returned from our vacation in Punta Cana. The flights went great, we had seats together, and we had an amazing vacation. I could talk for hours, but to summarize it, the resort is very clean, not luxury, but renovated and well-kept constantly. The food was easy to find all day throughout the resort, sufficient and lots to choose from, especially in the evening. The weather was great, although 2 days it rained, but most of the time it was warm and sunny. We went on 2 different tours, they were good. The entertainment team was very good, we had games on the beach, aerobics, a well-kept gym, nice shows, as well as a club. The beach was clean, enough towels, beach chairs, as well as a nice swimming pool. The waterpark was super and not crowded. What I liked the most were the people, we talked to them a lot and they were really friendly and open, had a positive attitude and were working hard with a nice smile. We had so much to do that the vacation flew really fast, and we were sad to leave. My husband and I said we would definitely return to this resort! Sad that I didn’t inquire about 10 days.

Centre Holidays

A. David
December 1, 2016

Huatulco - Dreams Resort and Spa

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 7, 2015


We just returned from what we would call the best vacation ever! We don’t even know what to write, because everything, in one word, would be ″perfect″! The resort had a beautiful setting, it was a truly romantic paradise for us to celebrate our anniversary! The anniversary package you told me about worked well – they had a present in our room, and gave us a welcome cocktail. The beach was beautiful, entertainment was nice... everything was perfect! Only disadvantage was that it took 6 hours to get there (no flight delays or anything). One more hour and you reach Europe! But that didn’t bother us, you gave us seats together and we enjoyed the flight, as always.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Flight to Romania

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

September 4, 2015


We flew Toronto to Bucharest on Air France and KLM. The service on Air France was great, I don’t know why some people hate them. Between the two, we liked KLM more, they were friendlier and had a smile. What we liked is having our seats assigned by you. So far, we have been used to going to the airport and getting seats in the middle of the plane, because nothing else available. Inspiring World Voyages gave us seats together UPON BOOKING! That way, we went to the airport only 2 hours prior to departure, and our seats had been taken care of! For the first time, we had window seats together on all flights! That was amazing! We don’t know any other agency which will give you these services – we did business with another agency for 8 years and all they did was a ticket (same as online websites)! Inspiring World Voyages will do MUCH MORE than that!

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Vacation at Riu Varadero in Varadero, Cuba

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 20, 2015


Overall it was an amazing experience. There is a huge difference between a 4-star and 5-star in Cuba. We have only been to a 4 or 4.5 star. We’re not too sensitive, but better to not wait in line. The food was much more diversified and sufficient, no need to go to a la carte! The buffet and grill had fantastic food, and line-ups were nothing compared to a 4-star. Even for drinks, they had international, local, tequila, everything you wanted. Last time we were in Cayo Coco, and we were at a 4-star – 4 types of food, very limited, and very long line-ups because there was almost nothing, hard for everyone to choose. At Riu Varadero, it was the opposite – line went very fast and there was a lot of variety. We tried booking an a la carte, but they were full – that didn’t affect us. There was so much to choose at the buffet that we simply didn’t need an a la carte. The beach in Varadero was different than what we were used to. Last time we were in Cayo Coco, it was a nice and long beach. But in Varadero, the beach is long and spacious, and with white sand. The beach looked like Punta Cana – we were not expecting that. There were enough beach chairs to accommodate everyone, and you could take your space on this spacious and beautiful beach. Entertainment was perfect. No one can beat them! The resort looked and felt brand new. We have had hotels where we found mould in the room – nothing like that here! Last but not least, the seats on the plane worked very well – we went to the airport relaxed, assured that we had seats together, and that’s what happened. Last time, we got to the airport 3 hours prior and didn’t get seats together, we were very disappointed. But now we know who to book our trips with!

Centre Holidays

F. Codat
December 1, 2016

Flight from Timisoara, Romania to Toronto

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

October 1, 2015


I have arrived in Toronto and would like to thank you for your assistance and services with this reservation. The seats you assigned me were excellent and I travelled very comfortably. Only hard part was the stopover in Munich, as I had a 40 minute stopover but my first flight had a 30 minute delay, so there were literally 10 minutes, but I made it!!! The airline staff helped me get to my connecting flight, and it was a great voyage. Thanks again for your excellent services!

Centre Holidays

A. Haloiu
December 1, 2016

A memorable vacation in Punta Cana

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 2, 2014


We had a great stay in Punta Cana and the upgrade you arranged was just an amazing treat for me, my brother and sister and their spouses. I cannot thank you enough for helping make the stay at Punta Cana so memorable. We were happy with Secrets and would recommend it to others (as I already have). John M. Guarino President, Coca Cola Canada

Centre Holidays

John M. Guarino
December 1, 2016

A wonderful and memorable vacation at Secrets Beach Royal

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 2, 2014


Shoba! You were most definitely on our minds while we were away as we were treated like royalty. It was certainly memorable! As a review I would say that the resort was a great resort for its price point and definitely I would recommend it if you have clients who want a full service all inclusive resort adults only. The beach is gorgeous and the sand so fine, the service was excellent - there were waiters all over the place and the restaurants were very good. I know that you had sent an email to the resort about our arrival​. ​It was fantastic to be treated so well (Preferred has a very nice private pool with swim up bar) and a roped off beach area. And the level of service was excellent. Shoba - we cannot thank you enough for arranging everything. Our family was so impressed and so very happy - it was really wonderful and yes memorable. Thank you so much.

Centre Holidays

Cynthia Guarino
December 1, 2016

Testimonial of Mrs. Shoba Subrahmanyam

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam is a hardworking and enthusiastic staff with a flair for marketing. She is likeable and works well with people. She has good communication skills combined with initiative and good marketing experience and has an eye for detail. Shum Velu Ex Singapore Airlines Manager, South India Jan 90 - 92

Centre Holidays

Shum Velu
December 1, 2016

Shoba is a true professional

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam has been handling my travel arrangements for the last four years. I travel extensively around the world and Shoba has always handled my schedule flawlessly. Shoba is a true professional and a delight to work with, I would highly recommend her. John M. Guarino President Coca Cola Middle East

Centre Holidays

John M. Guarino
December 1, 2016

Shoba Subrahmanyam to be Highly Recommended

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba is efficient and professional, she has, on numerous occasions, gone well beyond the call of duty to ensure that my travel was completely problem free. David Swan Country Manager Coca Cola Gulf

Centre Holidays

David Swan
December 1, 2016

We Recommend Shoba Subrahmanyam to Book Your Travel

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


We have know Shoba Elizabeth Subrahmanyam over the past year & a half, during which time she looked after the company′s travel arrangements. Her ability to assess, advise and deliver the goods promptly has been the hallmark of her service. We have no hesitation in recommending this service-oriented personality to any organization worldwide. Ali A. Ahmadi Managing Director Ahmadi Industries

Centre Holidays

Ali A. Ahmadi
December 1, 2016

A smooth, hassle-free trip!

Travel Advisor: Aneil Nanua

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Our trip was excellent right from the beginning with booking with Centre Holidays.... seamless, smooth, no hassle trip! Good job. Thanks so much again.

Centre Holidays

Parminder
November 28, 2016

A super efficient agent

Travel Advisor: Aneil Nanua

Product

Flight

Travel Date

N/A


I was directed to Centre Holidays by a friend when my travel need was urgent due to a family emergency. Pritpal from Centre Holidays came to our rescue and she certainly did justice to the word ″SUPER EFFICIENT″.... we had our travel to India confirmed in hours. And since then, it has been smooth sailing on most of our travel plans. Our partnership with Centre Holidays has now blossomed even at a corporate level, because after my positive personal experience with them, I recommended them to my business colleagues who had the same great experience. Timely, courteous and effective: Pritpal has been able to fulfill our travel needs efficiently. It is a joy to experience such customer-servicing in the world of travel, that can otherwise be quite frustrating. Pallavi Sodhi Executive Vice President, OXeNHaM Consultants Inc.

Centre Holidays

Pallavi Sodhi
November 28, 2016

Thank you Just In Time Travel

Travel Advisor: Aneil Nanua

Product

Flight

Travel Date

N/A


Thanks to Pritpal, planning my trips is quick and stress-free. I just send her an email with details of what I need and in no time I get a response. And I know that she is working hard to get me the best price. Last year the airline I was travelling on messed up by cancelling my return flights. Before I even knew what had happened, Pritpal had argued with them on my behalf and set everything back in order. No charge to me and stress-free!

Centre Holidays

Saima
November 28, 2016

Great Service from Jennifer Graham

Travel Advisor: Jennifer Graham

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Thank you very much for your service and hope to use you in the future.

Centre Holidays

Karen
November 28, 2016

Jennifer Graham is a wonderful travel agent

Travel Advisor: Jennifer Graham

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


After the great service that I rec′d I am happy to refer people to you.

Centre Holidays

Antonietta
November 28, 2016

Melia Las Dunas in Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 29, 2015


Thanks for your email and all your assistance booking our trip. It was actually a great trip and we were very fortunate with our weather. We were very happy with the resort. The grounds are absolutely immaculate and the beach is post card perfect. Even the food, which as you know takes a lot of criticism, was actually not bad at all. The a la carte restaurants were a nice alternative to the buffet dinners. Unfortunately, there will always be complainers and picky people that want to only look at the negatives but all in all we were satisfied with the whole resort and would likely entertain going back there again.

Centre Holidays

Chris And Alison
November 28, 2016

Grand Bahia Principe Coba in Riviera Maya, Mexico

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 2, 2015


Jen and I had a great vacation. The hotel was great. The beach wasn′t that nice there was a lot of seaweed but we still walked the beach. We have no real complaints. The pools were nice. Most people there have been there 2 to 6 times. We would go back there again.

Centre Holidays

Patricia
November 28, 2016

My trip was amazing!!

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 28, 2013


Thanks Marnie! I appreciate this!!! My trip was amazing! I highly recommend Mercure Cuatro Palmas Varadero as well. Food, service, beach and room were awesome! Thanks again for all of your help with the booking. I hope you had a lovely break!

Centre Holidays

Lindsay
November 28, 2016

Marnie is an amazing travel agent!

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Thanks so much for all your help! You make travel booking very easy! As always you have done a fantastic job and are who I will recommend to anyone looking for a travel agent.

Centre Holidays

Cassandra A.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Trip

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


WOW!!! Marnie′s first, won′t be my last.

Centre Holidays

S. Fullone
November 28, 2016

My Nashville Trip

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


I had a wonderful time.

Centre Holidays

B. Stoughton
November 28, 2016

Nashville Tour

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We appreciated your concern and attention to the needs of all of the quests. You were calm and tactful in spite of extreme adversity and petty confident among the guests. You were flexible and accommodating. Good Job! Maybe more spread out on Stops, but overall, value for the Money. Thanks for everything.

Centre Holidays

Bob And Deb
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We had a great time. Marnie our leader, John (the bus driver), did a super job in accommodating everyone. Both Marnie and John both went above the call of duty. Very nice, everything was organized, good company, excellent group leader (Marnie) and Bus Driver (John).

Centre Holidays

Trudy R.
November 28, 2016

2014 Nashville Trip

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


Excellent!! Our group leader was very good, and our bus driver did extra things for all of us.

Centre Holidays

Norma And Elmer C.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Bus Tour

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


Marnie was a very pleasant & Jolly hostess at all times, going out of her way pleasing us to every whim. John (bus driver), is the best bus driver we have had and we take quite a few bus trips. Good Job you guys!!

Centre Holidays

Marilyn And Bill H.
November 28, 2016

Our Nashville Trip

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


So much was packed into our 4 days in Nashville. We really enjoyed ourselves. We really appreciated the side trip to Antique Archaeology (American Pickers). Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Jim And Ginny M.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour 2014

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We had a great time. Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Sally And Ernie G.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour

Travel Advisor: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


When the days are long, it would be nice to have time to freshen up for supper if possible.

Centre Holidays

Charlie And Donna S.
November 28, 2016

Two Large International Tours for RZIM

Travel Advisor: Centre Holidays

Product

Tour

Travel Date

N/A


Mrs. Shoba Subrahmanyam successfully led the two large international tours of more than 30 people each for Ravi Zacharias International Ministries (RZIM). She effectively planned and booked all airline travel, both domestic and international, as well as ground transportation, hotels, meals and tours in multiple cities. These tours were executed seamlessly and considered an enormous success by RZIM.

Centre Holidays

Sarah Davis
November 25, 2016

Shoba is among the best

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam′s experience in travel is first hand and first rate. She combines impressive negotiation skills on behalf of the traveler with personalization and cost-effectiveness. She will do everything possible to make your trip hassle-free and efficient. I have no doubt Shoba will work for the best options for you. No matter where you are based, I hope you will give her skill a try and you will find she is among the best. Ravi Zacharias Author, Speaker RZIM Atlanta, Georgia USA

Centre Holidays

Ravi Zacharias
November 25, 2016

Multi-City Flight

Travel Advisor: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Flight

Travel Date

July 8, 2015


Dear Shoba, I write this from SQ 12 en route LAX from Tokyo which is the last sector of my journies on this trip. I must tell you that the SIA sectors from Delhi to Singapore, Singapore to Tokyo, and now Tokyo to LA have been simply the most pleasurable and enjoyable in every way. Each of the flights have been on time, the courtesy and especially the food and drink on board have been outstanding, and truly thanks to you Shoba and your former SIA colleagues in Chennai, I have received outstanding VIP treatment and service from all the cabin crews in every sector and I do not think that I shall ever consider any alternative to SIA anywhere in the World where SIA flies. Many, many thanks for all the trouble which you took on my last minute ticketing, and I hope that Sumi and I will soon have the great pleasure of recieving you and your husband in Los Angeles. Warm regards, Bhaskar VIJAYA BHASKAR MENON Chairman and Chief Executive I.M.I. Incorporated 9454 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite #600 Beverly Hills, CA 90212 U.S.A.

Centre Holidays

Vijaya Bhaskar Menon
November 25, 2016

Toronto to Rome, Italy

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

September 14, 2016


Thank you Teodor for booking our trip to Italy. What an amazing experience and time we had. Extra thanks for taking such great care of us. Looking forward to our next booking.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
November 25, 2016

Toronto to Rome

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

September 2, 2016


Our vacation was awesome. Air Transat - surprisingly good service. There were areas on the plane I found to be cold but other than that, we had sufficient leg room, pleasant ambiance, good food for free. Thank you for recommending Air Transat! Last time we flew Alitalia and it was poor service.

Centre Holidays

J. Zambo
November 25, 2016

Family Vacation at the Moon Palace Grand Cancun

Travel Advisor: Centre Holidays

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 22, 2016


I am very thankful to have had Natalie′s input in my family′s stay in Mexico. At the beginning, she listened to my many wants and needs and way too many choices. As an agent, she explained all of the perks at the resorts she suggested, the different city destinations and what sightseeing they had nearby and didn′t press me to make a selection based on price. I loved that she had the experience of staying at the very place that really captured my attention. Natalie cyphened down my selections easily. She even paid close attention to my needs for the flight times to be child-friendly. The Moon Palace in Cancun was gorgeous and beyond expectations. My daughters and I enjoyed the resort amenities, the weather and our excursions that were booked directly through the resort and paid with resort credits. It felt safe to allow my 13 year old to go alone to the youth club. The children′s place kept my 9 year old so captivated that she begged to go daily. They even gave me a cell phone to reach me poolside if my daughter′s health was any concern. I will definitely be referring clients to Natalie for their travel arrangements. Thank you for everything!

Centre Holidays

Catrina
November 25, 2016

7-Night Package to Melia Varadero

Travel Advisor: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 18, 2016


We booked few times different packages with agent Teodor and we were very very pleased with his services and knowledge. He is always available for any questions or concerns we have and couple of times he solved some issues we had with the bookings. We would highly recommend Teodor for any travel arrangements you may need.

Centre Holidays

A. Necula
November 24, 2016

Load More

#MyCHTrip

Share your experience with our community.


© 2019 Centre Holidays Inc.

TICO Registration #50018114

Member of Travel Leaders Network

Centre Holidays - Redefining Travel

#centreholidays