| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Nashville Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We appreciated your concern and attention to the needs of all of the quests. You were calm and tactful in spite of extreme adversity and petty confident among the guests. You were flexible and accommodating. Good Job! Maybe more spread out on Stops, but overall, value for the Money. Thanks for everything.

Centre Holidays

Bob And Deb
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We had a great time. Marnie our leader, John (the bus driver), did a super job in accommodating everyone. Both Marnie and John both went above the call of duty. Very nice, everything was organized, good company, excellent group leader (Marnie) and Bus Driver (John).

Centre Holidays

Trudy R.
November 28, 2016

2014 Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


Excellent!! Our group leader was very good, and our bus driver did extra things for all of us.

Centre Holidays

Norma And Elmer C.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Bus Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


Marnie was a very pleasant & Jolly hostess at all times, going out of her way pleasing us to every whim. John (bus driver), is the best bus driver we have had and we take quite a few bus trips. Good Job you guys!!

Centre Holidays

Marilyn And Bill H.
November 28, 2016

Our Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


So much was packed into our 4 days in Nashville. We really enjoyed ourselves. We really appreciated the side trip to Antique Archaeology (American Pickers). Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Jim And Ginny M.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour 2014

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We had a great time. Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Sally And Ernie G.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


When the days are long, it would be nice to have time to freshen up for supper if possible.

Centre Holidays

Charlie And Donna S.
November 28, 2016

Two Large International Tours for RZIM

Booking Agent: Centre Holidays

Product

Tour

Travel Date

N/A


Mrs. Shoba Subrahmanyam successfully led the two large international tours of more than 30 people each for Ravi Zacharias International Ministries (RZIM). She effectively planned and booked all airline travel, both domestic and international, as well as ground transportation, hotels, meals and tours in multiple cities. These tours were executed seamlessly and considered an enormous success by RZIM.

Centre Holidays

Sarah Davis
November 25, 2016

Shoba is among the best

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam′s experience in travel is first hand and first rate. She combines impressive negotiation skills on behalf of the traveler with personalization and cost-effectiveness. She will do everything possible to make your trip hassle-free and efficient. I have no doubt Shoba will work for the best options for you. No matter where you are based, I hope you will give her skill a try and you will find she is among the best. Ravi Zacharias Author, Speaker RZIM Atlanta, Georgia USA

Centre Holidays

Ravi Zacharias
November 25, 2016

Multi-City Flight

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Flight

Travel Date

July 8, 2015


Dear Shoba, I write this from SQ 12 en route LAX from Tokyo which is the last sector of my journies on this trip. I must tell you that the SIA sectors from Delhi to Singapore, Singapore to Tokyo, and now Tokyo to LA have been simply the most pleasurable and enjoyable in every way. Each of the flights have been on time, the courtesy and especially the food and drink on board have been outstanding, and truly thanks to you Shoba and your former SIA colleagues in Chennai, I have received outstanding VIP treatment and service from all the cabin crews in every sector and I do not think that I shall ever consider any alternative to SIA anywhere in the World where SIA flies. Many, many thanks for all the trouble which you took on my last minute ticketing, and I hope that Sumi and I will soon have the great pleasure of recieving you and your husband in Los Angeles. Warm regards, Bhaskar VIJAYA BHASKAR MENON Chairman and Chief Executive I.M.I. Incorporated 9454 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite #600 Beverly Hills, CA 90212 U.S.A.

Centre Holidays

Vijaya Bhaskar Menon
November 25, 2016


#MyCHTrip

Share your experience with our community.


© 2018 Centre Holidays Inc.

TICO Registration #50018114

Member of Travel Leaders Network

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays