| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Marnie is an amazing travel agent!

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Thanks so much for all your help! You make travel booking very easy! As always you have done a fantastic job and are who I will recommend to anyone looking for a travel agent.

Centre Holidays

Cassandra A.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


WOW!!! Marnie′s first, won′t be my last.

Centre Holidays

S. Fullone
November 28, 2016

My Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


I had a wonderful time.

Centre Holidays

B. Stoughton
November 28, 2016

Nashville Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We appreciated your concern and attention to the needs of all of the quests. You were calm and tactful in spite of extreme adversity and petty confident among the guests. You were flexible and accommodating. Good Job! Maybe more spread out on Stops, but overall, value for the Money. Thanks for everything.

Centre Holidays

Bob And Deb
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We had a great time. Marnie our leader, John (the bus driver), did a super job in accommodating everyone. Both Marnie and John both went above the call of duty. Very nice, everything was organized, good company, excellent group leader (Marnie) and Bus Driver (John).

Centre Holidays

Trudy R.
November 28, 2016

2014 Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


Excellent!! Our group leader was very good, and our bus driver did extra things for all of us.

Centre Holidays

Norma And Elmer C.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Bus Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


Marnie was a very pleasant & Jolly hostess at all times, going out of her way pleasing us to every whim. John (bus driver), is the best bus driver we have had and we take quite a few bus trips. Good Job you guys!!

Centre Holidays

Marilyn And Bill H.
November 28, 2016

Our Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


So much was packed into our 4 days in Nashville. We really enjoyed ourselves. We really appreciated the side trip to Antique Archaeology (American Pickers). Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Jim And Ginny M.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour 2014

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


We had a great time. Thank you.

Centre Holidays

Sally And Ernie G.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Show Bus Tour

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


When the days are long, it would be nice to have time to freshen up for supper if possible.

Centre Holidays

Charlie And Donna S.
November 28, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2018 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays