| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

A smooth, hassle-free trip!

Booking Agent: Aneil Nanua

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Our trip was excellent right from the beginning with booking with Centre Holidays.... seamless, smooth, no hassle trip! Good job. Thanks so much again.

Centre Holidays

Parminder
November 28, 2016

A super efficient agent

Booking Agent: Aneil Nanua

Product

Flight

Travel Date

N/A


I was directed to Centre Holidays by a friend when my travel need was urgent due to a family emergency. Pritpal from Centre Holidays came to our rescue and she certainly did justice to the word ″SUPER EFFICIENT″.... we had our travel to India confirmed in hours. And since then, it has been smooth sailing on most of our travel plans. Our partnership with Centre Holidays has now blossomed even at a corporate level, because after my positive personal experience with them, I recommended them to my business colleagues who had the same great experience. Timely, courteous and effective: Pritpal has been able to fulfill our travel needs efficiently. It is a joy to experience such customer-servicing in the world of travel, that can otherwise be quite frustrating. Pallavi Sodhi Executive Vice President, OXeNHaM Consultants Inc.

Centre Holidays

Pallavi Sodhi
November 28, 2016

Thank you Just In Time Travel

Booking Agent: Aneil Nanua

Product

Flight

Travel Date

N/A


Thanks to Pritpal, planning my trips is quick and stress-free. I just send her an email with details of what I need and in no time I get a response. And I know that she is working hard to get me the best price. Last year the airline I was travelling on messed up by cancelling my return flights. Before I even knew what had happened, Pritpal had argued with them on my behalf and set everything back in order. No charge to me and stress-free!

Centre Holidays

Saima
November 28, 2016

Great Service from Jennifer Graham

Booking Agent: Jennifer Graham

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Thank you very much for your service and hope to use you in the future.

Centre Holidays

Karen
November 28, 2016

Jennifer Graham is a wonderful travel agent

Booking Agent: Jennifer Graham

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


After the great service that I rec′d I am happy to refer people to you.

Centre Holidays

Antonietta
November 28, 2016

Melia Las Dunas in Cayo Santa Maria, Cuba

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 29, 2015


Thanks for your email and all your assistance booking our trip. It was actually a great trip and we were very fortunate with our weather. We were very happy with the resort. The grounds are absolutely immaculate and the beach is post card perfect. Even the food, which as you know takes a lot of criticism, was actually not bad at all. The a la carte restaurants were a nice alternative to the buffet dinners. Unfortunately, there will always be complainers and picky people that want to only look at the negatives but all in all we were satisfied with the whole resort and would likely entertain going back there again.

Centre Holidays

Chris And Alison
November 28, 2016

Grand Bahia Principe Coba in Riviera Maya, Mexico

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 2, 2015


Jen and I had a great vacation. The hotel was great. The beach wasn′t that nice there was a lot of seaweed but we still walked the beach. We have no real complaints. The pools were nice. Most people there have been there 2 to 6 times. We would go back there again.

Centre Holidays

Patricia
November 28, 2016

My trip was amazing!!

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 28, 2013


Thanks Marnie! I appreciate this!!! My trip was amazing! I highly recommend Mercure Cuatro Palmas Varadero as well. Food, service, beach and room were awesome! Thanks again for all of your help with the booking. I hope you had a lovely break!

Centre Holidays

Lindsay
November 28, 2016

Marnie is an amazing travel agent!

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Thanks so much for all your help! You make travel booking very easy! As always you have done a fantastic job and are who I will recommend to anyone looking for a travel agent.

Centre Holidays

Cassandra A.
November 28, 2016

Nashville Trip

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Tour

Travel Date

July 20, 2014


WOW!!! Marnie′s first, won′t be my last.

Centre Holidays

S. Fullone
November 28, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays