| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Shoba is a true professional

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam has been handling my travel arrangements for the last four years. I travel extensively around the world and Shoba has always handled my schedule flawlessly. Shoba is a true professional and a delight to work with, I would highly recommend her. John M. Guarino President Coca Cola Middle East

Centre Holidays

John M. Guarino
December 1, 2016

Shoba Subrahmanyam to be Highly Recommended

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba is efficient and professional, she has, on numerous occasions, gone well beyond the call of duty to ensure that my travel was completely problem free. David Swan Country Manager Coca Cola Gulf

Centre Holidays

David Swan
December 1, 2016

We Recommend Shoba Subrahmanyam to Book Your Travel

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


We have know Shoba Elizabeth Subrahmanyam over the past year & a half, during which time she looked after the company′s travel arrangements. Her ability to assess, advise and deliver the goods promptly has been the hallmark of her service. We have no hesitation in recommending this service-oriented personality to any organization worldwide. Ali A. Ahmadi Managing Director Ahmadi Industries

Centre Holidays

Ali A. Ahmadi
December 1, 2016

Family vacation to Cuba

Booking Agent: Dale Gallant

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Dale was a huge help in planning our family trip to Cuba. We were a big group that kept on growing, starting off with 9 people and eventually growing to 14. His prompt response ensured that we got a great deal and he was able to deal effectively with all the new additional people and all the changes and accommodations we requested (and there were a lot!!). His help with planning and accommodations really helped the entire trip go smoothly and everyone (all age ranges from 6-65) really had a great time. I would definitely recommend Dale to friends who are travelling and I know our family will be using him again to book and plan our next vacation. Thanks Dale!

Centre Holidays

Alshana
November 30, 2016

Took away the worry

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Randy made it easy for us to fly to Europe last fall. We got the right airline, the right flight and at good value. And he was always there with good advise when we needed him. We are seasoned international travellers and I would highly recommend Randy to assist you with your travel needs no matter how often you travel and whether it be in Canada or internationally.

Centre Holidays

Don
November 30, 2016

Randy did a fantastic job planning planning my trip.

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 7, 2016


Personable, reliable and efficient. That was my experience when dealing with Randy. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends to contact him first when looking to book a trip.

Centre Holidays

Selby
November 30, 2016

Excellent Service

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Flight

Travel Date

March 18, 2015


Randy did a great job providing me with the service I needed. He helped me find the cheapest flight that suited my travelling needs, and even provided me with a contact in India in case I needed assistance while over seas. I highly recommend his services, and would be more than glad to contact him again for another travel.

Centre Holidays

Tom
November 30, 2016

Excellent Planner

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 5, 2013


Randy did an excellent job of planning my Europe trip. He put everything in a binder according to the itinerary so all I had to do was look in there to see how I was flying and the times and the hotels I was staying at. It couldnt have been easier and less stressful for me as I was travelling by myself. I would highly recommend randy and would definitely use him in future.

Centre Holidays

Colleen
November 30, 2016

He made sure we got the trip we wanted at the price we could afford.

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 15, 2015


Randy asked lots of questions about our expectations for our Dominican trip, then made suggestions on how to stay within our vacation budget. We had a wonderful trip...thank you.

Centre Holidays

Sunseeker
November 30, 2016

Our Wonderful Trip to Antigua

Booking Agent: Maria Tari

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 4, 2014


I just wanted to send you a word of thanks regarding our trip to Antigua. It was a fabulous place, excellent weather and we all enjoyed ourselves immensely. For us a very restful vacation. The island is absolutely beautiful. I appreciate all your help and look forward to booking future trips with you. Bea Vaccaro, ACS, ALMI Director, New Business & Underwriting

Centre Holidays

Bea Vaccaro
November 29, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays