| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Took away the worry

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Randy made it easy for us to fly to Europe last fall. We got the right airline, the right flight and at good value. And he was always there with good advise when we needed him. We are seasoned international travellers and I would highly recommend Randy to assist you with your travel needs no matter how often you travel and whether it be in Canada or internationally.

Centre Holidays

Don
November 30, 2016

Randy did a fantastic job planning planning my trip.

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 7, 2016


Personable, reliable and efficient. That was my experience when dealing with Randy. I would highly recommend to all my family and friends to contact him first when looking to book a trip.

Centre Holidays

Selby
November 30, 2016

Excellent Service

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Flight

Travel Date

March 18, 2015


Randy did a great job providing me with the service I needed. He helped me find the cheapest flight that suited my travelling needs, and even provided me with a contact in India in case I needed assistance while over seas. I highly recommend his services, and would be more than glad to contact him again for another travel.

Centre Holidays

Tom
November 30, 2016

Excellent Planner

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 5, 2013


Randy did an excellent job of planning my Europe trip. He put everything in a binder according to the itinerary so all I had to do was look in there to see how I was flying and the times and the hotels I was staying at. It couldnt have been easier and less stressful for me as I was travelling by myself. I would highly recommend randy and would definitely use him in future.

Centre Holidays

Colleen
November 30, 2016

He made sure we got the trip we wanted at the price we could afford.

Booking Agent: Randall McKeown

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 15, 2015


Randy asked lots of questions about our expectations for our Dominican trip, then made suggestions on how to stay within our vacation budget. We had a wonderful trip...thank you.

Centre Holidays

Sunseeker
November 30, 2016

Our Wonderful Trip to Antigua

Booking Agent: Maria Tari

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

October 4, 2014


I just wanted to send you a word of thanks regarding our trip to Antigua. It was a fabulous place, excellent weather and we all enjoyed ourselves immensely. For us a very restful vacation. The island is absolutely beautiful. I appreciate all your help and look forward to booking future trips with you. Bea Vaccaro, ACS, ALMI Director, New Business & Underwriting

Centre Holidays

Bea Vaccaro
November 29, 2016

A smooth, hassle-free trip!

Booking Agent: Aneil Nanua

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


Our trip was excellent right from the beginning with booking with Centre Holidays.... seamless, smooth, no hassle trip! Good job. Thanks so much again.

Centre Holidays

Parminder
November 28, 2016

A super efficient agent

Booking Agent: Aneil Nanua

Product

Flight

Travel Date

N/A


I was directed to Centre Holidays by a friend when my travel need was urgent due to a family emergency. Pritpal from Centre Holidays came to our rescue and she certainly did justice to the word ″SUPER EFFICIENT″.... we had our travel to India confirmed in hours. And since then, it has been smooth sailing on most of our travel plans. Our partnership with Centre Holidays has now blossomed even at a corporate level, because after my positive personal experience with them, I recommended them to my business colleagues who had the same great experience. Timely, courteous and effective: Pritpal has been able to fulfill our travel needs efficiently. It is a joy to experience such customer-servicing in the world of travel, that can otherwise be quite frustrating. Pallavi Sodhi Executive Vice President, OXeNHaM Consultants Inc.

Centre Holidays

Pallavi Sodhi
November 28, 2016

Thank you Just In Time Travel

Booking Agent: Aneil Nanua

Product

Flight

Travel Date

N/A


Thanks to Pritpal, planning my trips is quick and stress-free. I just send her an email with details of what I need and in no time I get a response. And I know that she is working hard to get me the best price. Last year the airline I was travelling on messed up by cancelling my return flights. Before I even knew what had happened, Pritpal had argued with them on my behalf and set everything back in order. No charge to me and stress-free!

Centre Holidays

Saima
November 28, 2016

Great Service from Jennifer Graham

Booking Agent: Jennifer Graham

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Thank you very much for your service and hope to use you in the future.

Centre Holidays

Karen
November 28, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays