| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Punta Cana - Caribe Club Princess Resort and Spa

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 8, 2015


We are back safe and sound. We all had a wonderful time at the Princess Caribe resort. This resort was fantastic for families. The staff were all very friendly. The resort was very clean and food was good as well. Lots of activities for everyone! The pool was very large and we all had fun at the pool. I usually like the ocean better but not this trip. I truly have nothing bad to say about this resort... it is a 4 star (not 5 star) and this is exactly what I expected from a 4 star resort. The VIP was definitely worth buying, we had 24 hour room service which we used a couple times for midnight snacks.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Cancun - Bellevue Beach Paradise Resort + flights to Miami

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 5, 2015


Cancun was amazing. Loved the place. The people are great and the resort was good too. Food was great! The workers were such lovely and nice people. We did an excursion to the caves – loved it! Absolutely amazing! Thank you for giving us seats together on the plane and the transfers worked out well too. You did a great job with making everything simple and easy!

Centre Holidays

C. Dixon
December 1, 2016

Punta Cana - Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino and Aquagames

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 6, 2015


We just returned from our vacation in Punta Cana. The flights went great, we had seats together, and we had an amazing vacation. I could talk for hours, but to summarize it, the resort is very clean, not luxury, but renovated and well-kept constantly. The food was easy to find all day throughout the resort, sufficient and lots to choose from, especially in the evening. The weather was great, although 2 days it rained, but most of the time it was warm and sunny. We went on 2 different tours, they were good. The entertainment team was very good, we had games on the beach, aerobics, a well-kept gym, nice shows, as well as a club. The beach was clean, enough towels, beach chairs, as well as a nice swimming pool. The waterpark was super and not crowded. What I liked the most were the people, we talked to them a lot and they were really friendly and open, had a positive attitude and were working hard with a nice smile. We had so much to do that the vacation flew really fast, and we were sad to leave. My husband and I said we would definitely return to this resort! Sad that I didn’t inquire about 10 days.

Centre Holidays

A. David
December 1, 2016

Huatulco - Dreams Resort and Spa

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 7, 2015


We just returned from what we would call the best vacation ever! We don’t even know what to write, because everything, in one word, would be ″perfect″! The resort had a beautiful setting, it was a truly romantic paradise for us to celebrate our anniversary! The anniversary package you told me about worked well – they had a present in our room, and gave us a welcome cocktail. The beach was beautiful, entertainment was nice... everything was perfect! Only disadvantage was that it took 6 hours to get there (no flight delays or anything). One more hour and you reach Europe! But that didn’t bother us, you gave us seats together and we enjoyed the flight, as always.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Flight to Romania

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

September 4, 2015


We flew Toronto to Bucharest on Air France and KLM. The service on Air France was great, I don’t know why some people hate them. Between the two, we liked KLM more, they were friendlier and had a smile. What we liked is having our seats assigned by you. So far, we have been used to going to the airport and getting seats in the middle of the plane, because nothing else available. Inspiring World Voyages gave us seats together UPON BOOKING! That way, we went to the airport only 2 hours prior to departure, and our seats had been taken care of! For the first time, we had window seats together on all flights! That was amazing! We don’t know any other agency which will give you these services – we did business with another agency for 8 years and all they did was a ticket (same as online websites)! Inspiring World Voyages will do MUCH MORE than that!

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Vacation at Riu Varadero in Varadero, Cuba

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 20, 2015


Overall it was an amazing experience. There is a huge difference between a 4-star and 5-star in Cuba. We have only been to a 4 or 4.5 star. We’re not too sensitive, but better to not wait in line. The food was much more diversified and sufficient, no need to go to a la carte! The buffet and grill had fantastic food, and line-ups were nothing compared to a 4-star. Even for drinks, they had international, local, tequila, everything you wanted. Last time we were in Cayo Coco, and we were at a 4-star – 4 types of food, very limited, and very long line-ups because there was almost nothing, hard for everyone to choose. At Riu Varadero, it was the opposite – line went very fast and there was a lot of variety. We tried booking an a la carte, but they were full – that didn’t affect us. There was so much to choose at the buffet that we simply didn’t need an a la carte. The beach in Varadero was different than what we were used to. Last time we were in Cayo Coco, it was a nice and long beach. But in Varadero, the beach is long and spacious, and with white sand. The beach looked like Punta Cana – we were not expecting that. There were enough beach chairs to accommodate everyone, and you could take your space on this spacious and beautiful beach. Entertainment was perfect. No one can beat them! The resort looked and felt brand new. We have had hotels where we found mould in the room – nothing like that here! Last but not least, the seats on the plane worked very well – we went to the airport relaxed, assured that we had seats together, and that’s what happened. Last time, we got to the airport 3 hours prior and didn’t get seats together, we were very disappointed. But now we know who to book our trips with!

Centre Holidays

F. Codat
December 1, 2016

Flight from Timisoara, Romania to Toronto

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

October 1, 2015


I have arrived in Toronto and would like to thank you for your assistance and services with this reservation. The seats you assigned me were excellent and I travelled very comfortably. Only hard part was the stopover in Munich, as I had a 40 minute stopover but my first flight had a 30 minute delay, so there were literally 10 minutes, but I made it!!! The airline staff helped me get to my connecting flight, and it was a great voyage. Thanks again for your excellent services!

Centre Holidays

A. Haloiu
December 1, 2016

A memorable vacation in Punta Cana

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 2, 2014


We had a great stay in Punta Cana and the upgrade you arranged was just an amazing treat for me, my brother and sister and their spouses. I cannot thank you enough for helping make the stay at Punta Cana so memorable. We were happy with Secrets and would recommend it to others (as I already have). John M. Guarino President, Coca Cola Canada

Centre Holidays

John M. Guarino
December 1, 2016

A wonderful and memorable vacation at Secrets Beach Royal

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 2, 2014


Shoba! You were most definitely on our minds while we were away as we were treated like royalty. It was certainly memorable! As a review I would say that the resort was a great resort for its price point and definitely I would recommend it if you have clients who want a full service all inclusive resort adults only. The beach is gorgeous and the sand so fine, the service was excellent - there were waiters all over the place and the restaurants were very good. I know that you had sent an email to the resort about our arrival​. ​It was fantastic to be treated so well (Preferred has a very nice private pool with swim up bar) and a roped off beach area. And the level of service was excellent. Shoba - we cannot thank you enough for arranging everything. Our family was so impressed and so very happy - it was really wonderful and yes memorable. Thank you so much.

Centre Holidays

Cynthia Guarino
December 1, 2016

Testimonial of Mrs. Shoba Subrahmanyam

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Shoba Subrahmanyam is a hardworking and enthusiastic staff with a flair for marketing. She is likeable and works well with people. She has good communication skills combined with initiative and good marketing experience and has an eye for detail. Shum Velu Ex Singapore Airlines Manager, South India Jan 90 - 92

Centre Holidays

Shum Velu
December 1, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays