| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Riviera Maya - Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka An

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 11, 2016


Our vacation was very relaxing, and it was very warm - exactly what I like! The resort was a bit far from the beach, but shuttles run frequently. Sian Ka An is the adults only part of 5 hotels on the complex. Food was great, rooms, entertainment and the people were all great. Although we like being on a beach, it was interesting being in a jungle pretty much and hearing all those sounds but enjoying it in luxury with no bugs. Food was actually really great, we ate well and they had something for anyone, for example there was a healthy corner and everything we needed. Then the bar included drinks like Grey Goose and Johnny Walker. Snorkeling was good because the resort is right on a coral reef, but because of that, despite the width of beach, it′s a safe swim area. I prefer the coral not being cleaned out, but again doesn′t bother us. We didn′t use the spa or any other facilities, but everything was very well kept and clean. We saw some interesting animals like lemur raccoon. It was great! What we liked was, our bracelet had the ″Luxury″ name on it, so we could go to any of the 5 resorts in that area, while others had to stick to their own resort, so that was amazing and well worth the price paid! All hotels were close to each other, same as beach distance - less than 4 km away. Only thing we didn′t like was being at the back of the plane, but it′s not a problem. And our return airport ride came at 7 am and dropped us at the airport at 8:30 for a flight departing at noon. But in the end it′s the resort that matters, so we had an amazing vacation!

Centre Holidays

A. Hutton
December 1, 2016

Samana - Grand Bahia Principe Cayacoa, Royal Service

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 7, 2016


We loved the resort. Nice property, nothing bad. The resort is on a hill, then you take the elevator to go to the beach. After you take the elevator down, there are small buildings, 3 floors each building - and those were our rooms since we upgraded to Royal Service - so our rooms were close to the beach unlike the others, which was great. There were 2 beaches, one of them was in front of our room, which had an ocean view. The water was nice and warm, and the resort is cleaned on a regular basis - if there is anything dirty, in maximum 20 minutes it will be cleaned! The food was good, but every day it was exactly the same. But much better than in Cuba. Upgrading to the Royal Service was well worth it - they have a lounge for Royal Service guests, there is a concierge and a room with computers for free wifi. Domestic drinks and house wine were included, and we had a welcome cocktail upon arrival. We have never seen a nicer room in the Domincian. The rooms aren′t as big. This room was big, new and modern furniture, new LG TV. And we had an ocean view, we were on 3rd floor. No comment on the room and service. The destination representative was very caring, not wanting just money, but rather to help you and develop a great relationship. And he is usually there most of the day, unlike other resorts where they′re only on property 1 day a week. The destination is safe. If you want to go downtown, there is a shuttle going there every hour. After sunrise, people work hard to maintain the property. We had towels in the room as part of Royal Service, and you could exchange them at anytime. Upon check out, we didn′t have the towels because we left them in the room and they said don′t worry - hassle free! As part of the service with Transat, check-in was done while on the bus from the airport to the hotel, which was amazing! By the time we arrived at the resort, keys and everything were in our hands, and we could skip the reception. Great vacation as always when booking with Inspiring World Voyages! Seats together on the plane, and always great resorts for us!

Centre Holidays

F. Codat
December 1, 2016

Chicago - Toronto

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

March 4, 2016


I booked a flight for my friend, Mr. Gheorghiu, who was coming to perform in Toronto. Forget the internet, I was given numerous options with professional 5-star service. And on top of that, the agent assigned his seats upon booking, and upgraded him to extra legroom seats. I told the agent he doesn′t speak English, so the agent not only assigned his seats, but also checked him in for his flight and sent him the boarding passes. I had absolutely nothing to worry about - my travel agent took care of absolutely everything! The flight was on time, and he arrived in Toronto, and back home, all relaxed and fresh. I was used to booking online, but you changed everything! From the first phone call, I felt at home and that I could rely on Inspiring World Voyages to take care of everything for me. Great job, will definitely book all my trips with you in the future! I recommended you my daughter, who after booking a family to go to her wedding, said to me ″why didn′t you recommend him to me earlier so he could do my entire wedding? The service was outstanding, no companies have given me such service!″

Centre Holidays

G. Gheorghiu
December 1, 2016

Niagara Falls - Marriott Gateway Hotel Overlooking the Falls

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Hotel

Travel Date

February 7, 2016


This was the best hotel in Niagara Falls we ever stayed in! It was our anniversary, and we had requested a high floor and a room with jacuzzi. Our room was overlooking the falls on the 15th floor and had a jacuzzi, therefore our requests were met! When we got to the room, they delivered a red wine (our favourite type of wine!) and a cake, along with a card saying Happy Anniversary! We were about to cry! The breakfast was included, and it was a full breakfast, which was amazing as not many hotels include it, and it was delicious! The dinner was delicious as well, best steak we have ever had! A bit expensive - for 2 people it was almost $100 after taxes but well worth the price! It was a truly amazing weekend and you did a great job making our anniversary special! There′s no way someone can have such an amazing anniversary by booking online!

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Vacation in Barcelona & Romania

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 1, 2015


We would like to thank you for the excellent services provided for our vacation. Everything worked very nice and in time, no line up at the airport due to the services you provided, and no worries about our flights. We enjoyed very much our vacation.

Centre Holidays

M. Niculescu
December 1, 2016

Cruise on MSC Preziosa + post-cruise in Amalfi

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

May 16, 2014


Just got back from the trip of a lifetime! 1 week on the MSC Preziosa around the Mediterranean and a custom post-cruise package: 2 nights in Venice, 4 nights in Rome and a few days on the Italian Riviera around Naples. It was truly an ″inspiring world voyage″, especially since we had everything taken care of, from seats on the plane to all transportation and hotel. Thank you very much! You are now our ″agency for life″. No other comparable place to book our tickets!

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Antigua - Halcyon Cove By Rex Resort

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 6, 2015


I want to thank you for booking us at this resort, it was an excellent choice. The resort is fairly small, but understandable as we agreed to a 3-star, the beach was beautiful, the food was good and the management was always trying to organize great activities. Very clean and nice ambiance, colonial-style. Last night, for example, dinner was outside, at tables with candles, and music playing. The majority of guests are from the UK, ages 40-60. Not much young people. So for us, it was the perfect choice. And my husband wants to thank you for the seats you gave us on the plane - extra legroom and together, we didn’t have to worry to get to the airport early to get seats together.

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Cancun - Valentin Imperial Maya Resort

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 11, 2015


Valentin resort was elegant and stylish... the room was awesome, bathroom was like a spa. We spent most of the evenings in Playa Espana were there was live music. The singers were very good and overall we danced and sang with them and had a very very good time... restaurants had very good food, especially the French and Italian restaurants. The beach was nice, wide, water was shallow. And thank you for assigning our seats on the plane! We met others from Toronto, and they did not get seats together because there were none left. We told them our travel agent did them for us and recommended you!

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Flight + Hotel Package in London

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Other

Travel Date

December 22, 2014


My husband and I had a wonderful time in London. Up to now we had only seen the Big Ben, but this time we saw almost all of London. As weird as it may sound, we hadn′t even seen the London Bridge until this trip! But now we had a complete London experience, and even did a tour to Stonehenge! Thank you Inspiring World Voyages, you always sell us the best 5-star vacations. And of course we were given seats together on the plane. A bit bumpy ride but it′s always like that when crossing the ocean. Thank you again! We can′t wait for our next vacation which we already booked with you - Mediterranean Cruise on Costa Fascinosa in May!

Centre Holidays

S. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Varadero - Hotel Bella Costa

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 14, 2015


Our vacation was really good. The resort had a very nice beach, the weather was nice, no complaints. We did 2 tours and they were great. What we are thankful for is that you recommended Transat Holidays to us over Sunwing Vacations. We had met others from Toronto while at the resort, who had come with Sunwing. They told us that their rooms were smaller than a regular hotel room, smaller bathroom, smaller shower, no fridge or mini-bar, no balcony, and located over the restaurant and swimming pool, where it was noisy from the entertainment. We could not believe it, we thought that’s impossible! For us, as we were booked with Transat, and had found out that Transat had only villas allocated to them – our room (a villa) was very spacious, 2 TVs, big living area and you could see the ocean close by (not oceanview rooms, but good enough to relax looking at the ocean), and quiet area. You transformed our vacation from horrible to amazing for recommending us to pay a small difference and go with Transat!

Centre Holidays

M. David
December 1, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays