| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Vacation in Barcelona & Romania

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 1, 2015


We would like to thank you for the excellent services provided for our vacation. Everything worked very nice and in time, no line up at the airport due to the services you provided, and no worries about our flights. We enjoyed very much our vacation.

Centre Holidays

M. Niculescu
December 1, 2016

Cruise on MSC Preziosa + post-cruise in Amalfi

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

May 16, 2014


Just got back from the trip of a lifetime! 1 week on the MSC Preziosa around the Mediterranean and a custom post-cruise package: 2 nights in Venice, 4 nights in Rome and a few days on the Italian Riviera around Naples. It was truly an ″inspiring world voyage″, especially since we had everything taken care of, from seats on the plane to all transportation and hotel. Thank you very much! You are now our ″agency for life″. No other comparable place to book our tickets!

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Antigua - Halcyon Cove By Rex Resort

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 6, 2015


I want to thank you for booking us at this resort, it was an excellent choice. The resort is fairly small, but understandable as we agreed to a 3-star, the beach was beautiful, the food was good and the management was always trying to organize great activities. Very clean and nice ambiance, colonial-style. Last night, for example, dinner was outside, at tables with candles, and music playing. The majority of guests are from the UK, ages 40-60. Not much young people. So for us, it was the perfect choice. And my husband wants to thank you for the seats you gave us on the plane - extra legroom and together, we didn’t have to worry to get to the airport early to get seats together.

Centre Holidays

A. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Cancun - Valentin Imperial Maya Resort

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

December 11, 2015


Valentin resort was elegant and stylish... the room was awesome, bathroom was like a spa. We spent most of the evenings in Playa Espana were there was live music. The singers were very good and overall we danced and sang with them and had a very very good time... restaurants had very good food, especially the French and Italian restaurants. The beach was nice, wide, water was shallow. And thank you for assigning our seats on the plane! We met others from Toronto, and they did not get seats together because there were none left. We told them our travel agent did them for us and recommended you!

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Flight + Hotel Package in London

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Other

Travel Date

December 22, 2014


My husband and I had a wonderful time in London. Up to now we had only seen the Big Ben, but this time we saw almost all of London. As weird as it may sound, we hadn′t even seen the London Bridge until this trip! But now we had a complete London experience, and even did a tour to Stonehenge! Thank you Inspiring World Voyages, you always sell us the best 5-star vacations. And of course we were given seats together on the plane. A bit bumpy ride but it′s always like that when crossing the ocean. Thank you again! We can′t wait for our next vacation which we already booked with you - Mediterranean Cruise on Costa Fascinosa in May!

Centre Holidays

S. Mihail
December 1, 2016

Varadero - Hotel Bella Costa

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 14, 2015


Our vacation was really good. The resort had a very nice beach, the weather was nice, no complaints. We did 2 tours and they were great. What we are thankful for is that you recommended Transat Holidays to us over Sunwing Vacations. We had met others from Toronto while at the resort, who had come with Sunwing. They told us that their rooms were smaller than a regular hotel room, smaller bathroom, smaller shower, no fridge or mini-bar, no balcony, and located over the restaurant and swimming pool, where it was noisy from the entertainment. We could not believe it, we thought that’s impossible! For us, as we were booked with Transat, and had found out that Transat had only villas allocated to them – our room (a villa) was very spacious, 2 TVs, big living area and you could see the ocean close by (not oceanview rooms, but good enough to relax looking at the ocean), and quiet area. You transformed our vacation from horrible to amazing for recommending us to pay a small difference and go with Transat!

Centre Holidays

M. David
December 1, 2016

Punta Cana - Caribe Club Princess Resort and Spa

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 8, 2015


We are back safe and sound. We all had a wonderful time at the Princess Caribe resort. This resort was fantastic for families. The staff were all very friendly. The resort was very clean and food was good as well. Lots of activities for everyone! The pool was very large and we all had fun at the pool. I usually like the ocean better but not this trip. I truly have nothing bad to say about this resort... it is a 4 star (not 5 star) and this is exactly what I expected from a 4 star resort. The VIP was definitely worth buying, we had 24 hour room service which we used a couple times for midnight snacks.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016

Cancun - Bellevue Beach Paradise Resort + flights to Miami

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

August 5, 2015


Cancun was amazing. Loved the place. The people are great and the resort was good too. Food was great! The workers were such lovely and nice people. We did an excursion to the caves – loved it! Absolutely amazing! Thank you for giving us seats together on the plane and the transfers worked out well too. You did a great job with making everything simple and easy!

Centre Holidays

C. Dixon
December 1, 2016

Punta Cana - Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort Casino and Aquagames

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 6, 2015


We just returned from our vacation in Punta Cana. The flights went great, we had seats together, and we had an amazing vacation. I could talk for hours, but to summarize it, the resort is very clean, not luxury, but renovated and well-kept constantly. The food was easy to find all day throughout the resort, sufficient and lots to choose from, especially in the evening. The weather was great, although 2 days it rained, but most of the time it was warm and sunny. We went on 2 different tours, they were good. The entertainment team was very good, we had games on the beach, aerobics, a well-kept gym, nice shows, as well as a club. The beach was clean, enough towels, beach chairs, as well as a nice swimming pool. The waterpark was super and not crowded. What I liked the most were the people, we talked to them a lot and they were really friendly and open, had a positive attitude and were working hard with a nice smile. We had so much to do that the vacation flew really fast, and we were sad to leave. My husband and I said we would definitely return to this resort! Sad that I didn’t inquire about 10 days.

Centre Holidays

A. David
December 1, 2016

Huatulco - Dreams Resort and Spa

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 7, 2015


We just returned from what we would call the best vacation ever! We don’t even know what to write, because everything, in one word, would be ″perfect″! The resort had a beautiful setting, it was a truly romantic paradise for us to celebrate our anniversary! The anniversary package you told me about worked well – they had a present in our room, and gave us a welcome cocktail. The beach was beautiful, entertainment was nice... everything was perfect! Only disadvantage was that it took 6 hours to get there (no flight delays or anything). One more hour and you reach Europe! But that didn’t bother us, you gave us seats together and we enjoyed the flight, as always.

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays