| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Vacation at St. James Club in Antigua

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 13, 2016


I recently booked a vacation with Manta Ray Travel to St James Club in Antigua. Eugen made planning this trip so easy. From numerous recommendations on potentials destinations to making my final plans, Eugen had insightful advice. St James Club was a wonderful choice. The hotel was beautiful. Eugen arranged for a personal driver to take my family on a private tour of the island. I can′t wait to go back to Antigua. Right before I left on my vacation, I broke my leg. Even with this unexpected accident, Eugen made special arrangements with both the airline and the hotel that I was still able to go on the vacation and have a wonderful time. If you are looking for a travel agent who really cares about your experience, I would strongly recommend Manta Ray Travel. I will definitely be calling Eugen again when I book my next vacation.

Centre Holidays

Lisa Xavier
December 2, 2016

Riu Palace Macao in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 10, 2015


Recently booked a vacation through Manta Ray Travel in Punta Cana at the Riu Palace Macao and had a great experience thanks to Manta Ray Travel and Eugen! Eugen requested a particular room with an amazing view and king size bed, which we got, as well as a personal welcome note from the hotel and Manta Ray Travel. The champagne on ice and fresh fruit in our room upon arrival was a great touch as well! I′d highly recommend Manta Ray Travel to anyone looking to book a hassle-free vacation. I found Eugen to be extremely prompt and well organized in getting me all the necessary documents prior to my trip. Thanks again Manta Ray Travel for a great vacation!

Centre Holidays

Andrew Marot
December 2, 2016

Toronto to Brisbane, Australia

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Flight

Travel Date

February 15, 2015


I had an excellent experience with Manta Ray Travel. Not only were they very professional, efficient and helpful but they were able to meet my tight deadlines and work around my schedule. I recommend this agency to friends and family.

Centre Holidays

Oksana Shkurko
December 2, 2016

Toronto to Delhi

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Flight

Travel Date

November 27, 2014


All tickets were booked by Manta Ray Travels. Good competitive rate, prompt response and full support available before, during and after the trip. Highly Recommended!!

Centre Holidays

Avdhesh Bansal
December 2, 2016

Grand Paradise Playa Dorada in Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Booking Agent: Tina Bobb

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


We recently got back from our vacation in the Dominican. It was awesome to say the least. We were not really sure where to go this time but we were leaning towards Cuba. I got in touch with Tina Bobb at Centre Holidays. I told her what we were kind of looking for and our price range. She said to leave it with her and that she would take care of it for us. Within a couple days she came back with the Grand Paradise Playa Dorada in Puerto Plata Dominican. So that is where we went for our vacation. We were amazed at how clean the resort was including the rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was great and had a good variety everyday. Thank you so much Tina for all your hard work and researching the perfect place for us within our budget. We look forward to booking with you again for our next trip wherever it may be. We have already recommended you to some friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again for taking the time and effort in to looking after our best interest.

Centre Holidays

Steve And Julie
December 2, 2016

Ami Hisanaga should be your go-to travel agent

Booking Agent: Ami Hisanaga

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Ami is one of the most amazing travel agents I have ever met. I always book my business and personal trips through her. Regardless of what my needs are, she always goes above and beyond to meet them. She even remembers the seating preference of all her clients on their flights! She is extremely knowledgeable when it come to booking tours, flights and hotels. Most importantly she always manages to get the best rate out there! I would definitely recommend Ami as your go to travel agent.

Centre Holidays

Shadi
December 1, 2016

Riviera Maya - Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka An

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 11, 2016


Our vacation was very relaxing, and it was very warm - exactly what I like! The resort was a bit far from the beach, but shuttles run frequently. Sian Ka An is the adults only part of 5 hotels on the complex. Food was great, rooms, entertainment and the people were all great. Although we like being on a beach, it was interesting being in a jungle pretty much and hearing all those sounds but enjoying it in luxury with no bugs. Food was actually really great, we ate well and they had something for anyone, for example there was a healthy corner and everything we needed. Then the bar included drinks like Grey Goose and Johnny Walker. Snorkeling was good because the resort is right on a coral reef, but because of that, despite the width of beach, it′s a safe swim area. I prefer the coral not being cleaned out, but again doesn′t bother us. We didn′t use the spa or any other facilities, but everything was very well kept and clean. We saw some interesting animals like lemur raccoon. It was great! What we liked was, our bracelet had the ″Luxury″ name on it, so we could go to any of the 5 resorts in that area, while others had to stick to their own resort, so that was amazing and well worth the price paid! All hotels were close to each other, same as beach distance - less than 4 km away. Only thing we didn′t like was being at the back of the plane, but it′s not a problem. And our return airport ride came at 7 am and dropped us at the airport at 8:30 for a flight departing at noon. But in the end it′s the resort that matters, so we had an amazing vacation!

Centre Holidays

A. Hutton
December 1, 2016

Samana - Grand Bahia Principe Cayacoa, Royal Service

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 7, 2016


We loved the resort. Nice property, nothing bad. The resort is on a hill, then you take the elevator to go to the beach. After you take the elevator down, there are small buildings, 3 floors each building - and those were our rooms since we upgraded to Royal Service - so our rooms were close to the beach unlike the others, which was great. There were 2 beaches, one of them was in front of our room, which had an ocean view. The water was nice and warm, and the resort is cleaned on a regular basis - if there is anything dirty, in maximum 20 minutes it will be cleaned! The food was good, but every day it was exactly the same. But much better than in Cuba. Upgrading to the Royal Service was well worth it - they have a lounge for Royal Service guests, there is a concierge and a room with computers for free wifi. Domestic drinks and house wine were included, and we had a welcome cocktail upon arrival. We have never seen a nicer room in the Domincian. The rooms aren′t as big. This room was big, new and modern furniture, new LG TV. And we had an ocean view, we were on 3rd floor. No comment on the room and service. The destination representative was very caring, not wanting just money, but rather to help you and develop a great relationship. And he is usually there most of the day, unlike other resorts where they′re only on property 1 day a week. The destination is safe. If you want to go downtown, there is a shuttle going there every hour. After sunrise, people work hard to maintain the property. We had towels in the room as part of Royal Service, and you could exchange them at anytime. Upon check out, we didn′t have the towels because we left them in the room and they said don′t worry - hassle free! As part of the service with Transat, check-in was done while on the bus from the airport to the hotel, which was amazing! By the time we arrived at the resort, keys and everything were in our hands, and we could skip the reception. Great vacation as always when booking with Inspiring World Voyages! Seats together on the plane, and always great resorts for us!

Centre Holidays

F. Codat
December 1, 2016

Chicago - Toronto

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Flight

Travel Date

March 4, 2016


I booked a flight for my friend, Mr. Gheorghiu, who was coming to perform in Toronto. Forget the internet, I was given numerous options with professional 5-star service. And on top of that, the agent assigned his seats upon booking, and upgraded him to extra legroom seats. I told the agent he doesn′t speak English, so the agent not only assigned his seats, but also checked him in for his flight and sent him the boarding passes. I had absolutely nothing to worry about - my travel agent took care of absolutely everything! The flight was on time, and he arrived in Toronto, and back home, all relaxed and fresh. I was used to booking online, but you changed everything! From the first phone call, I felt at home and that I could rely on Inspiring World Voyages to take care of everything for me. Great job, will definitely book all my trips with you in the future! I recommended you my daughter, who after booking a family to go to her wedding, said to me ″why didn′t you recommend him to me earlier so he could do my entire wedding? The service was outstanding, no companies have given me such service!″

Centre Holidays

G. Gheorghiu
December 1, 2016

Niagara Falls - Marriott Gateway Hotel Overlooking the Falls

Booking Agent: Teodor Mihail

Product

Hotel

Travel Date

February 7, 2016


This was the best hotel in Niagara Falls we ever stayed in! It was our anniversary, and we had requested a high floor and a room with jacuzzi. Our room was overlooking the falls on the 15th floor and had a jacuzzi, therefore our requests were met! When we got to the room, they delivered a red wine (our favourite type of wine!) and a cake, along with a card saying Happy Anniversary! We were about to cry! The breakfast was included, and it was a full breakfast, which was amazing as not many hotels include it, and it was delicious! The dinner was delicious as well, best steak we have ever had! A bit expensive - for 2 people it was almost $100 after taxes but well worth the price! It was a truly amazing weekend and you did a great job making our anniversary special! There′s no way someone can have such an amazing anniversary by booking online!

Centre Holidays

Anonymous
December 1, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays