| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

7 night to cancun

Booking Agent: Natalie Flaman

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 22, 2016


Great experience with everything

Centre Holidays

Mohamed Al-Baghdadi
January 23, 2017

Trip To Blau Costa Verde

Booking Agent: Trisha Tennant

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

May 1, 2016


I just wanted to give feedback about the great job Trisha did with booking my vacation. She listened to my needs and recommended a perfect resort for our budget and wish list.

Centre Holidays

James Montague
January 16, 2017

Trip to Cuba

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 9, 2016


In all honesty, this was the first time we ever went to Cuba and it was one of the most well planned and beautiful vacations my family and I have traveled to. Your services helped us completely enjoy our experience. From going to Cuba to leaving Cuba, everything was so well organized and easy to follow through. The food we ate everyday was amazing and the hotel itself was kept very clean and nice. All the workers were very kind and efficient as well with everything they did for us. All the events planned like the Marine Adventure, Trip to Havana, and Jeep Safari that we chose to go to was very enjoyable and well planned with thorough explanations on orientations to make sure we are well informed on everything we could possibly do on our stay there. This was definitely an amazing vacation and my family and I are very excited to come back here again sometime. Thank you for everything.

Centre Holidays

Mr. And Mrs. Nicholas′ Family
December 8, 2016

Our Stay at the Royalton Hicacos Resort and Spa

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 3, 2016


Hi there fellow travelers! My bf and I recently booked our very first vacation through Manta Ray Travel. I would like to start with a rating of the agency. As a first time traveler we had tons of questions, a few too many now that I look back lol. Manta Ray Travel was so pleasant when responding to all our questions. They were quick to respond, knowledgeable of places and resorts, and so lovely to do business with! All we had to do was narrow down where we wanted to go and provided a few highlights of things we were looking for out of our vacation. Manta Ray Travel was quick to provide a list with options of choices, pictures and websites of different places and resorts, and included the best excursions to go with. The work was all done and all we had to do was choose where and what resort! We ended up booking the catamaran which is a total must do!! (Will rate the excursion below in the resort review). They were able to book us on a nice and early flight which is what we wanted. Great affordable pricing and service with a smile!! Totally an 11 out of 10 if that′s possible. Now to rate the resort. We stayed at the Royalton Hicacos Resort and spa in Veradero Cuba. Upon getting to the airport in Veradero the buses were nicely organized, cold beers available for purchase, great cuban locals and sunshine. Upon arrival to the resort you′re greeted with a nice cold towelette and sparkling wine. Again, service was quick and efficient. Check in for us wasn′t until 4pm but we were in our rooms by 12 pm! Staff was great and friendly, and so helpful!! The resort was beautiful!! Many restaurants to choose from (Italian, Caribbean, Seafood, Tex Mex, etc) plus the a la carte buffet. The a la carte food had a huge variety of all sorts of food and desserts. The restaurants were delicious, especially the steak at the seafood restaurant. So yummy! The pools were clean and refreshing, lots of lounge chairs to choose from. Great swim to bar with friendly staff who always remember everyone′s names and greet them every time you walk by or swim up for a drink. The entertainment was great with new shows every night. They had dancing lessons, shooting ranges, competitions, a mini fashion show to showcase all the great clothes they had for sale. The beach was spectacular!! Great beach restaurant right by the beach. The catamaran was AMAZING!! by far the best part if our vacation. You start off at the Marina where you get on the boat. Then you make your way to do snorkeling in the ocean. After that you stop off at Cayo Blanco and you have dinner on the beach and have a chance to relax on the Beach before the boat takes off again. After Cayo Blanco you get to see the dolphins and have a meet and greet. We had the chance to get in the water wth dolphins, touch and interact with them and then have our picture taken!! If you offer them a nice tip they will also let you swim with the dolphins! ! The experience was soooooooo amazing. Overall it was the best vacation ever. I wish I was still there. All in all I would totally recommend this resort as well as this agency, 100%!! GREAT JOB MANTA RAY TRAVEL! ! I will for sure be using them going forward for all my booking needs.

Centre Holidays

Ashley Burt
December 2, 2016

Vacation at St. James Club in Antigua

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

March 13, 2016


I recently booked a vacation with Manta Ray Travel to St James Club in Antigua. Eugen made planning this trip so easy. From numerous recommendations on potentials destinations to making my final plans, Eugen had insightful advice. St James Club was a wonderful choice. The hotel was beautiful. Eugen arranged for a personal driver to take my family on a private tour of the island. I can′t wait to go back to Antigua. Right before I left on my vacation, I broke my leg. Even with this unexpected accident, Eugen made special arrangements with both the airline and the hotel that I was still able to go on the vacation and have a wonderful time. If you are looking for a travel agent who really cares about your experience, I would strongly recommend Manta Ray Travel. I will definitely be calling Eugen again when I book my next vacation.

Centre Holidays

Lisa Xavier
December 2, 2016

Riu Palace Macao in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

January 10, 2015


Recently booked a vacation through Manta Ray Travel in Punta Cana at the Riu Palace Macao and had a great experience thanks to Manta Ray Travel and Eugen! Eugen requested a particular room with an amazing view and king size bed, which we got, as well as a personal welcome note from the hotel and Manta Ray Travel. The champagne on ice and fresh fruit in our room upon arrival was a great touch as well! I′d highly recommend Manta Ray Travel to anyone looking to book a hassle-free vacation. I found Eugen to be extremely prompt and well organized in getting me all the necessary documents prior to my trip. Thanks again Manta Ray Travel for a great vacation!

Centre Holidays

Andrew Marot
December 2, 2016

Toronto to Brisbane, Australia

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Flight

Travel Date

February 15, 2015


I had an excellent experience with Manta Ray Travel. Not only were they very professional, efficient and helpful but they were able to meet my tight deadlines and work around my schedule. I recommend this agency to friends and family.

Centre Holidays

Oksana Shkurko
December 2, 2016

Toronto to Delhi

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Flight

Travel Date

November 27, 2014


All tickets were booked by Manta Ray Travels. Good competitive rate, prompt response and full support available before, during and after the trip. Highly Recommended!!

Centre Holidays

Avdhesh Bansal
December 2, 2016

Grand Paradise Playa Dorada in Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic

Booking Agent: Tina Bobb

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

N/A


We recently got back from our vacation in the Dominican. It was awesome to say the least. We were not really sure where to go this time but we were leaning towards Cuba. I got in touch with Tina Bobb at Centre Holidays. I told her what we were kind of looking for and our price range. She said to leave it with her and that she would take care of it for us. Within a couple days she came back with the Grand Paradise Playa Dorada in Puerto Plata Dominican. So that is where we went for our vacation. We were amazed at how clean the resort was including the rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was great and had a good variety everyday. Thank you so much Tina for all your hard work and researching the perfect place for us within our budget. We look forward to booking with you again for our next trip wherever it may be. We have already recommended you to some friends and will continue to do so. Thanks again for taking the time and effort in to looking after our best interest.

Centre Holidays

Steve And Julie
December 2, 2016

Ami Hisanaga should be your go-to travel agent

Booking Agent: Ami Hisanaga

Product

N/A

Travel Date

N/A


Ami is one of the most amazing travel agents I have ever met. I always book my business and personal trips through her. Regardless of what my needs are, she always goes above and beyond to meet them. She even remembers the seating preference of all her clients on their flights! She is extremely knowledgeable when it come to booking tours, flights and hotels. Most importantly she always manages to get the best rate out there! I would definitely recommend Ami as your go to travel agent.

Centre Holidays

Shadi
December 1, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays