| Centre Holidays
Customer Reviews | Centre holidays

Customer Reviews

Review your latest trip with Centre Holidays and share your experiences. We love hearing from our customers as your feedback is important to us.

Vacation to memories flamenco cayococo

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Resort was great! Staff were so kind! Food was good! Everything was fantastic! No complaints

Centre Holidays

Rita Stranges
March 1, 2017

7 day to cayo coco

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Great vacation. Well planned and organized and matched the description given on the web. Would certainly visit again!

Centre Holidays

Jeremy Swan
February 28, 2017

7 Night Vacation to Cayo Coco

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Cruise

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Marnie was super helpful and had us all organized very quickly. Can′t wait to travel with her again.

Centre Holidays

Jacob Chambers
February 28, 2017

Sensatori Azul - 5 days

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


Phenomenal Resort. Highly recommend it. The food is incredible. The kids club is superb. The service is top. The staff is incredibly friendly. Couldn′t have asked for a better vacation.

Centre Holidays

Beata
February 28, 2017

7 Night Group Vacation to Memories Flamenco Cayo Coco

Booking Agent: Marnie Butler

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 17, 2017


This has been the second time I have worked with Marnie for a group vacation and both times everything has been perfect! She is an awesome person to work with. She is always completely organized even when dealing with a group of students (which can be difficult). She has always managed to get our groups in the same building when we get to the resort and always makes sure we have everything we need to know upon arrival. Thanks to Marnie I have had two of the best vacations in Cuba!! I will always go to her anytime I need to book a vacation in the future.

Centre Holidays

Celia
February 27, 2017

Antigua Vacation

Booking Agent: Trisha Tennant

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

February 4, 2017


We had a fantastic week-long holiday with a group of friends, organized and arranged by Trish. She was professional, knowledgeable and made every effort to ensure our trip was a total success. Thanks Trish for making our Antigua trip go so smoothly.

Centre Holidays

Christine
February 14, 2017

7 night to cancun

Booking Agent: Natalie Flaman

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

November 22, 2016


Great experience with everything

Centre Holidays

Mohamed Al-Baghdadi
January 23, 2017

Trip To Blau Costa Verde

Booking Agent: Trisha Tennant

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

May 1, 2016


I just wanted to give feedback about the great job Trisha did with booking my vacation. She listened to my needs and recommended a perfect resort for our budget and wish list.

Centre Holidays

James Montague
January 16, 2017

Trip to Cuba

Booking Agent: Shoba Subrahmanyam

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

July 9, 2016


In all honesty, this was the first time we ever went to Cuba and it was one of the most well planned and beautiful vacations my family and I have traveled to. Your services helped us completely enjoy our experience. From going to Cuba to leaving Cuba, everything was so well organized and easy to follow through. The food we ate everyday was amazing and the hotel itself was kept very clean and nice. All the workers were very kind and efficient as well with everything they did for us. All the events planned like the Marine Adventure, Trip to Havana, and Jeep Safari that we chose to go to was very enjoyable and well planned with thorough explanations on orientations to make sure we are well informed on everything we could possibly do on our stay there. This was definitely an amazing vacation and my family and I are very excited to come back here again sometime. Thank you for everything.

Centre Holidays

Mr. And Mrs. Nicholas′ Family
December 8, 2016

Our Stay at the Royalton Hicacos Resort and Spa

Booking Agent: Gawri & Eugen Manecuta

Product

Vacation

Travel Date

September 3, 2016


Hi there fellow travelers! My bf and I recently booked our very first vacation through Manta Ray Travel. I would like to start with a rating of the agency. As a first time traveler we had tons of questions, a few too many now that I look back lol. Manta Ray Travel was so pleasant when responding to all our questions. They were quick to respond, knowledgeable of places and resorts, and so lovely to do business with! All we had to do was narrow down where we wanted to go and provided a few highlights of things we were looking for out of our vacation. Manta Ray Travel was quick to provide a list with options of choices, pictures and websites of different places and resorts, and included the best excursions to go with. The work was all done and all we had to do was choose where and what resort! We ended up booking the catamaran which is a total must do!! (Will rate the excursion below in the resort review). They were able to book us on a nice and early flight which is what we wanted. Great affordable pricing and service with a smile!! Totally an 11 out of 10 if that′s possible. Now to rate the resort. We stayed at the Royalton Hicacos Resort and spa in Veradero Cuba. Upon getting to the airport in Veradero the buses were nicely organized, cold beers available for purchase, great cuban locals and sunshine. Upon arrival to the resort you′re greeted with a nice cold towelette and sparkling wine. Again, service was quick and efficient. Check in for us wasn′t until 4pm but we were in our rooms by 12 pm! Staff was great and friendly, and so helpful!! The resort was beautiful!! Many restaurants to choose from (Italian, Caribbean, Seafood, Tex Mex, etc) plus the a la carte buffet. The a la carte food had a huge variety of all sorts of food and desserts. The restaurants were delicious, especially the steak at the seafood restaurant. So yummy! The pools were clean and refreshing, lots of lounge chairs to choose from. Great swim to bar with friendly staff who always remember everyone′s names and greet them every time you walk by or swim up for a drink. The entertainment was great with new shows every night. They had dancing lessons, shooting ranges, competitions, a mini fashion show to showcase all the great clothes they had for sale. The beach was spectacular!! Great beach restaurant right by the beach. The catamaran was AMAZING!! by far the best part if our vacation. You start off at the Marina where you get on the boat. Then you make your way to do snorkeling in the ocean. After that you stop off at Cayo Blanco and you have dinner on the beach and have a chance to relax on the Beach before the boat takes off again. After Cayo Blanco you get to see the dolphins and have a meet and greet. We had the chance to get in the water wth dolphins, touch and interact with them and then have our picture taken!! If you offer them a nice tip they will also let you swim with the dolphins! ! The experience was soooooooo amazing. Overall it was the best vacation ever. I wish I was still there. All in all I would totally recommend this resort as well as this agency, 100%!! GREAT JOB MANTA RAY TRAVEL! ! I will for sure be using them going forward for all my booking needs.

Centre Holidays

Ashley Burt
December 2, 2016


Copyright © 2003 - 2017 Centre Holidays Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Centre Holidays

#centreholidays